Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Place to Stay

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Room is comfortable, staff is responsive
Cons: Menu options at bar, a little limited however there are several restaurants close at hand
I stay here when in Keene, have used most of the hotels in the area and prefer this even if it is a little more expensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet place to stay

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Friendly staff, clean rooms no funky smell when you walk into the room. Small hotel with good amount of parking contrary to the lane hotel near by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Great stay was the for family visit will definitely stay again came from upstate ny
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Newer Hotel in the Area

Posted Nov 17, 2014
For anyone traveling through the area, especially on business, I would highly recommend the hotel. The rooms look newer and were very clean. The bistro is great for business travelers who are up early or need something quick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Raynham, MA

Visiting My Daughter At Keene State

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: The comfort and the pleasant atmosphere
Cons: The breakfast choice.
Location: My daughter is at Keene
Every part of our stay was wonderful. This will be my choice of places to stay when I come up to visit my daughter again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Polly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annefrom NYC

Nothing special

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is OK. Perfectly adequate, but pricey for the level of quality. Rugs in common areas were not vacuumed frequently enough to keep the hotel looking clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Anne, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for offering feedback regarding your experience. We will share your comments with the housekeeping team and use them as an opportunity to improve. Sincerely, Alex Bates, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
a little noisy - walls were thin great staff - helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom L.A.

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable. We had all that we could ask for. Food, Drink, Service and a Laundry. This hotel is in downtown so one only has to walk for food
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
David, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the 5-star review on Hotels.com. We're pleased to hear that all of your needs were accommodated during your visit to our property. We value your business and hope you'll make us your home away from home in Keene. Best, Alex Bates, GM
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

College visit

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Parking not great....big thing missing was complimentary coffee... Or hot chocolate in lobby early well before 7am..if that was present stay would have been better