Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Place to Stay

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Room is comfortable, staff is responsive
Cons: Menu options at bar, a little limited however there are several restaurants close at hand
I stay here when in Keene, have used most of the hotels in the area and prefer this even if it is a little more expensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet place to stay

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Friendly staff, clean rooms no funky smell when you walk into the room. Small hotel with good amount of parking contrary to the lane hotel near by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Great stay was the for family visit will definitely stay again came from upstate ny
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Newer Hotel in the Area

Posted Nov 17, 2014
For anyone traveling through the area, especially on business, I would highly recommend the hotel. The rooms look newer and were very clean. The bistro is great for business travelers who are up early or need something quick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perfect Business Class Hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I travel to Keene a few times a year on business and always try to stay at this Courtyard. It us always clean, excellent service and has all the ammenities I need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Absolutly positive

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had really nice time over there, thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Raynham, MA

Visiting My Daughter At Keene State

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: The comfort and the pleasant atmosphere
Cons: The breakfast choice.
Location: My daughter is at Keene
Every part of our stay was wonderful. This will be my choice of places to stay when I come up to visit my daughter again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Keithfrom Scituate, MA

Keene State

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
One night, nice staff, very good rooms. Skipped the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Polly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com