Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

Nice hotel near Keene college

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Nice view of river from every room. Close to Brattleboro.
Cons: I would have liked to sit somewhere near the river but 1) my room didn't have a balcony and 2) there were no chairs near the dock. Bring your own.
Location: Brattleboro in vt is great
Close to Keene where my daughter was attending lacrosse camp.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice river views.

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Beautiful room recently renovated hotel. Great furniture and views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laurie from Shrewsbury, MA

Great place to stay!

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean and spacious place. My family of 4 stayed here and it was accommodating for my 5 and 1 year old kids. We will stay here again the next time we are in Brattleboro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from MA

Very impressed

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wow! Neat clean and first class rooms and affordable too. Took my wife away for the weekend and this place got me points with her... Nice job Riverside I will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to home town

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room had a lovely decor and was very comfortable and clean.We have stayed there twice and will stay again in the future when we have to be in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul Tranchell from Syracuse, NY

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great facility with beautiful clean rooms. Wonderful view of the river, including one eagle. Breakfast was not up to the quality of the facility itself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jen from New York

Vermont getaway with the kids

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel to stay at with the kids. Front desk staff was wonderful. Hotel was quiet and our room was very clean. We had a fridge in our room for snacks and water. Only drawback I would say was the breakfast selection. Nothing but carbs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com