Ratings based on 824 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom castlegar bc

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
No complaints here. Great value and comfort. Enjoyed our stay, not noisy, friendly staff .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: Hotel guest noise. Breakfast is dreadful!!!
Nicki was very helpful and accommodating to my needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just a nice hotel on the strip

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Price convenience
Cons: Wifi was a little slow
Not a luxury hotel by any means but our room was clean and comfortable. Despite being on the strip, it,was quite quiet. There is an outdoor pool. Continental breakfast is included.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom pt coq, bc

Not my fav

Posted Mar 13, 2015
The inside is old and furniture was scratched and broken. The bed was ok. The hot tub would fit 2 ppl max. The lobby looked very new but the room did not reflect the newness of the outside and lobby. Would not go back. For another 20 dollars I feel like I could have stayed in a new, cleaner room elsewhere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
I wish someone had told me that the hot tub is actually outside and not inside the facility!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kelowna

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Great place to stay overnight when you are catching a plane the next day. Staff is friendly. Very reasonable price to leave your car for a month.
Staff very accommodating. Arranged a shuttle to the airport. Great place if you want a place to stay for a great price. Much better and cheaper than parking at the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BC

Good in a pinch

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Good price as I was only there overnight. Stayed on 2nd floor which felt more secure.
Cons: Its overall dated so a bit of freshening would help.
Location: Not too far from Costco, Cactus Club and the mall and Scandia is minutes away in the opposite direction. Good location to airport too!
The location is a bit farther from downtown but not too far from Costco, Cactus Club and the mall. Very busy in parking lot - probably due to park n stay. Leaving hotel you have to due some maneuvering but its clean though dated. Pillow were not great - too puffy and gave my neck a bad ache! Breakfast was ho-hum with no fruit. Overall its ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cowgary

Comfortable. Clean. Soft sheets

Posted Feb 21, 2015
What more can one ask for. Friendly staff. Clean Healthy rooms. Windows that open. Soft cotton sheets. Little workout room. Your basic breakfast included. and they even might even upgrade you to a sweet (suite) room to add to it all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nelson

Good overall for the price

Posted Feb 21, 2015
This hotel has seen better days but it's not too bad. Just a little older and showing its age. But it's clean and the price is awesome for the area. Breakfast is quite satisfying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to everything
Relaxing......good breakfast food fresh . Staff helpful.would stay again and recommend to anyone