Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Hotel was on par with the town. Front desk clerk was nice but smoked directly outside our non-smoking room. Breakfast was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated

Posted Sep 6, 2014
The hotel is old -- paint peeling, top lock was broken. Simple breakfast - no cereal, milk or fruit - and no seating. No soap in room.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton, AB

Not a good hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Cons: In need of a good cleaning and new mattresses with mattress covers.
The first room they gave us smelled strongly of urine. When complaining the desk guy said it only smells like urine to me and that it's not urine. After arguing with him for 10 mins he finally gave us a new room. New room was better but the beds had a faint urine smell to the too. Being exhausted from our drive we just stayed in the room. Bed were uncomfortable. Loading up the car next morning found a bed bug on one of my bags. Not impressed at all!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Karlsruhe , Germany

Good for one night

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Clean room, good internet connection, no breakfast room, coffee not strong enough, staff freindly
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not too bad

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
overall good for a night stay
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Hankfrom Northwest

Great location for the budget minded

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This bargain hotel was not kept up very well. The bed spread and blanket had burn holes. Nice. The door had black stuff growing on it. The furniture was all sticky. The carpet was dirty. The bathroom was very clean so that was a plus. So overall the rating is poor. Sorry, just lack of basic maintenance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wish I had driven a little further...

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is run down, and our non smoking room smelled horrible of smoke like it had been a smoking room up until the day we got there, not like the previous tenants were smokers. Also was hard to find, wish I had driven a little further down the road and found something nicer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Putingrosas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis MO

Room is clean and comfort

Posted Jul 28, 2014
This was my 2nd visit of this motel. Previous one in Rm #214 was awful. This Rm#202 was good, match the standard. I suggest the Motel manager should keep every room in the same standard even the price was low.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Khai Nguyenfrom Seattle Washington

Poor Condition Loud Traffic Noise

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room is in very poor condition. 13" TV don't even turn on/off with remote control. No wifi. Breakfast only bagel or waffle, juice or coffee.