Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jo from Hastings UK

Good comfortable accomodation

Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Aside taking us a while to find, we had a very comfortable stay. The accomodation was large, comfortable and well organised. The downside would be its location as it is out of the centre a bit so was a bit of a drive to get food. There were numerous animal skins on display too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Senior Couple from from Wisconsin

A little out of the way

Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable and appreciated the ability to fix our own breakfast at our convenience. The common area was a bit cluttered with owners personal materials. Clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great B&B

Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were greeted with a full box of fruit salad, fridge stuffed with juice, milk and yugort, plus 2 bathroom to use in the basement, very satisfied!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kathy from Fairbanks, Alaska

B & B with a pool table!

Posted Jun 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
This B & B is in the entire level of a house on the outskirts of Kenai & Soldotna. It has two bedrooms and two bathrooms in the common area which also has large wide open common areas where the pool table is along with living room area with a sectional couch and large TV with satelite cable. There's a futon or two that also serve as additional beds. Lots of tanned bear skins hang adorn the common areas. The bedrooms are a bit sparse with a king bed (2 twin beds) with little space on either side. Large empty floor space and two wardrobes (filed with extra pillows and clothing rack. I missed having a chair to sit on or something to put my suitcase on. Having to sit on the floor to put one's shoes on leaves something to be desired. The blinds were enough to keep the constant summer daylight out. The kitchen is large and well stocked with dishes, pots and pans and spices. The host usually provides a continental breakfast with various boxed cereals, muffins adn fruit. I had called ahead of time to inform them of my later arrival time and requested some protein for breakfast as I don't eat wheat. She obliged with some delicious cut fruit and a couple of eggs for me to fix myself. As a buisness traveler, I would have appreciated some disposable coffee cups and lids since it was a 15 minute drive to where I was working. The B & B is at least 5 miles from Kenai and nothing is nearby so plan accordingly! The pool table is a nice entertainment addition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AllSeasons

Posted Aug 14, 2012
Pros: Everything
Cons: None
Location: Beautiful location in Alaska
AllSeasons Bed & Breakfast was a wonderful way to wind up our vacation in Alaska! It was roomy and clean. Breakfast every morning! The last night we were there a moose and her twin calves walked thru the backyard eating every bush! Cathy could not have been nicer or more welcoming. We loved our stay at her house.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JJP

A Good B&B Near The Kenai River

Posted Jul 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cheryl

Nice, quiet, and private.

Posted Apr 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Rural Alaska

Posted Sep 25, 2010
Good location, good facility, fait price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Posted Aug 8, 2010 on Hotels.com
Should advertise that it is an apartment style setup with full kitchen. Very new and nice.