Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel near port for ocean fishing activity

Posted Apr 17, 2014
when you want to go port for ocean fishing and find food, it is good place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mitch from Perth, Australia

Nice basic hotel, for a good price by the Marina

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Pros: Clean and well maintained, with recent renovations
Cons: No obvious improvements come to mind
Location: Good location by the Marina, places to eat, drink etc
This hotel is basic, clean and comfortable with very nice staff. Nothing amazing but good for the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breeze

Posted Mar 23, 2014
The motel is next to Seward highway. There are some restaurants near by. You can see harbors and snow hills from the hotel rooms. It's a good choice to live here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Clutch from New Hampshire

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Very nice little place. Enjoyed our stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Way too noisy!

Posted Nov 11, 2013
We decided on this hotel because they had a suite with Jacuzzi tub. However, the night we stayed there they were having a community event in the lobby, which our room was right next to. Our two year old son had a horrible time falling asleep because it was so loud. Finally we thought it was done and when we tried to go to sleep had to endure loud crashes as they took down the tables from the event. They should have offered us an alternative room away from the lobby knowing that this event was going on and that we had a young child.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable.

Posted Oct 28, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay at The Breeze Inn. It was clean, cozy and comfortable. Easy to get to with all our luggage and girls. I would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Breeze hotel view of the port

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the Breeze Hotel the week of 9/15/13 for 2 nights. It was clean and comfortable. The front desk staff were helpful and friendly. We had a room with a view of the Seward port. Very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike

Kenai Fjiords

Posted Sep 19, 2013
Pros: convenience
Location: See above
OK Hotel right across from small boat dock from which all the Kenai Fjords day excursion boats leave, very convenient. I had a room overlooking the harbor which was very nice.