Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Seward trip.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just a weekend getaway with my family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deborahfrom Anchorage AK

Expressing Thanks to Holiday Inn Express

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff at Holiday Inn Express Seward was wonderful. Very professional and helpful. The included breakfast was a great way to start the day. All the food was fresh, appropriately hot or cold, and nicely displayed. Cinnamon rolls were so good, as were the 8 pm warm cookies the night before! I also enjoyed the swimming pool and hot tub while I was there. Thank you all. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alaska

Great rates in the off season

Posted Oct 13, 2014
My family and friends all enjoy the HIE Seward, especially when the rooms are cheapest, Oct-May. We love the pool and generous complimentary breakfast. It is right next to the harbor, and close to restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom anchorage, ak

awesome

Posted Oct 13, 2014
the breakfast was amazing!!! cookies in the evening...and the staff was wonderful! definetly will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom g

Well done in Seward

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Seward is very small so my expectations were low. Off season price that included a great breakfast. Has a tiny pool that my kids were thrilled with for 2 hours :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ivanfrom Anchorage

It's ok

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's ok but not for d price they charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Amberfrom McCarthy, AK

Excellent!

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went to Seward for the night and were able to get a discount on hotel since it was the off season. Room was comfortable and clean, the free continental breakfast was the best I've seen, and the staff was very friendly. Lots of t.v. channels to choose from and the hotel even had a pool and hot tub. This hotel was money well-spent and was a perfect fit for our mini-vacation. Will definitely stay again, even without the discount.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com