Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heather from Kenai Alaska

Nice Family Hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2014
We had a very comfortable two nights here. The staff was friendly and accommodating and genuinely cared about our needs. The rooms were clean and inviting after a long day of travel, and the pool and hot tub were the perfect ending to a busy day. Breakfast served in the dining room was an added bonus and there was a vast array of food. I would recommend this Quality Inn to anyone looking for a clean, quiet, comfortable place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Testing hotels in the area

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was Good and the hotel staff was friendly.
Cons: The size of the room and update of the appliances.
Location: Fish in the summer watch hockey in the winter.
The breakfast was good but the hotel room was smaller than most and very difficult to get into bathroom due to size. The room smelled moldy and seemed to be from the carpet. We ended up going to the Aspen in Soldotna for a better price and a more rewarding experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hockey mum from alaska

Convenient location

Posted Jan 17, 2014
Pool was cold, hot tub didn't work, tv didn't work. We changed rooms and luckily the tv was working. Clean and convenient .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rachael from j

Decent hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2013
When I first got there, the toilet didn't flush. I fixed it myself. Then my showers handle fell off do I could not shower. Also the hotel ran out of towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tim from Ashland, OR

Very good value

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff, very comfortable facilities
Cons: I was pleased in every way
Good price, nice room, excellent breakfast service included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, nice staff, good house keeping,

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Pros: Staff, location, price
excellent service to the money paid, nice staff. Excellent Wi-Fi, excellent breakfast and good service in restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ruth

Nice and clean and relaxing

Posted Aug 11, 2013
Pros: As above
Cons: Don't know it
Location: Not much restaurant wise close
Great breakfast, clean, very pleasant staff. Shower great after a gruelling, but fun fishing trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Zena from Kenai

convient location for those not from Kenai

Posted Apr 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
I liked it, stores were walking distance and so were places to eat. A couple of the receptionest were with drawn and were not personable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2012 on Hotels.com