Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dave from New Boston

Over night stay

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
no issues, clean and quite, what I wanted
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very Nice!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
A group of friends and I were in town for a trail race and we all enjoyed our stay (4 rooms between us all). The manager went out of his way to wish us luck before and ask how we all did afterward, and even had some breakfast ready for us SUPER early since the race started at 6:00 am. The rooms were very clean, beds comfy, and staff friendly - you can't go wrong here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicole from Ohio

Quick getaway for two

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was a great find! The service was great from check in to check out. Our room was plenty big for the two of us as was the bathroom. The noise from the hallway could be heard through the walls during the day time but there was no problem or interrupted sleep from it at night. The bed was super comfy and the pillows were too. Unfortunately the pool and jacuzzi were under repair but the area looked nice and I'm sure when it's up and running is a great asset to the property. This hotel had the best hotel breakfast I've ever seen, there were so many options to chose from! I will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Nice hotel neare attractions

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: The location,roon, staf and food
Cons: The pluming in the bathtub
Location: Pokagon State Park Museum and shopping
We only stay for one night. The staff was fantastic and we enjoyed the complementary drinks and breakfast good selections. The room was nice updated and clan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Graham from Indianapolis

Great hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Hotel and room were very clean and spacious. Comfortable bed and great continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Decent stay for one night

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and the bed was comfortable. The thermostat was a bit difficult to adjust. Also the shower curtain had some mold on the bottom of it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brett from Richmond, MI

Bad Business

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
Didn't stay because hotel.com made our reservations for the wrong night and the hotel did I nothing to rectify the situation stating, " It was a third party booking and there is nothing we can do. "
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Courteous staff, clean room, quiet environment.

Posted Dec 22, 2014
The room was a great value. Breakfast was also provided. I would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Convenient, good value

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Upbeat pleasant staff.
Quiet comfortable overnight stay in a spa suite. Perfect remedy for cold winter weather travel.