Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom firenze

Esperienza da ripetere

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Nessuna nota negativa su questa settimana appena conclusa al gold. Struttura spiaggia cibo e staff più che all' altezza delle aspettative, sicuramente torneremo presto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nabilfrom Algérie

Peut mieux faire

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Au pris payé on s'attend à beaucoup plus. Les plus: le cadre magnifique (plage, piscine), personnel au petit soins (souriant, disponible). Les moins: wifi très faible, choix limité pour le dîner et le petit déjeuner, ambiance inexistante le soir, chambres commencent à vieillir rapidement par manque d entretien, Spa et boissons très chers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Op bepaalde momenten geen echt warm douchewater. Verder geen echte aanmerkingen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elisabethfrom Malmö

Resort

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfekt familje resort. Fina rum och fräsch area. Ligger på en av de finaste stränderna. Mkt italienare där.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vibekefrom Amager

Super service

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi var 2 vennepar afsted. Oplevede kun søde og imødekommende personale. De gjorde alt hvad der stod i deres magt, for vi havde et super ophold. Vi kan kun anbefale dette hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

All den lyx du nånsin önskat dig

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger precis vid Indiska Oceanen och har en privat strand. Hotellområdet är mycket stort och har ett stort poolområde, pingis och biljardrum, beachvolleyboll bana, restauranger, barer. Allt man kan önska sig. Rummen är gigantiska med enorma sängar. Ett extra plus är att man som ensam endast betalar halva priset under lågsäsong. Dock är detta hotell nog mer för par, mycket romantiskt. Jag hade lite svårt med att de hela tiden servar en, de tar bort tallrikar innan man knappt lagt ner besticken. Folk frågar hela tiden hur man har det. Trevligt förvisso, men det blev lite påträngande ibland. Både frukost och middag ingår om Man har halv pension, vilka består av stora bufféer. Området är enormt vackert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Thaofrom Portland, OR

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely a fabulous & relaxing place to end to our trip to Tanzania, especially after climbing Mt Kilimanjaro. The staff was wonderful and the service top notch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ethiopia

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: The setting is beautiful and the rooms are really comfortable.
Cons: The food needs some more diversity and the staff needs English training asap.
Location: Good location, close to Nungwi which can be visited on a day trip. Quite a bumpy road though on the last meters.
3 and a half day on the sun and away from the world, just to relax. Great place to stay, we chose the all-inclusive package and kept well hidrated all day long.