Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for one night stay.

Posted Jul 18, 2015
It was perfect for a one night stay-don't know how I would feel about staying several days.. Staff was extremely helpful and pleasant.. Room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Providence, RI

Clean hotel near Ralph Wilson Stadium - Half Hour

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: The staff were pleasant, and helpful.
Cons: The room was very small. Furniture had to be moved, for cot to be placed in room.
Location: We did some shopping - really didn't go looking for things to do.
We were looking for somewhere to stay; somewhat close to the stadium. We were not looking for hotel amenities - We had tickets to an event, and needed something reasonable, and clean. We would recommend, if someone is just looking for a place to sleep - and has their plans made....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place

Posted Jul 14, 2015
I wouldn't say this is the fanciest hotel I've visited, but it ain't bad and the price is reasonable. The rooms are clean and the staff is very nice. Not a bad location between Niagara Falls and Buffalo. They provide a decent free breakfast in the morning. I would definitely stay there again. There are also two 24 hour restaurants nearby which are only a few minutes walk away. Easy check-in and check out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend this hotel ever!

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: OK
The first room they gave us......the toilet was so loose I almost fell off. The room was very stinky. Then the next room was not as bad but it smelled of smoke even though it was a no smoking room. Had to buy a deodorizer just to stand being in the room. I would never recommend this hotel ever!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Clarita, CA

Nice people

Posted May 28, 2015
The train will wake you up. The breakfast is reasonable and the staff are very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Alright for a night or 2

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: It is close to shopping and to the major highways.
Location: It's on Sheridan Drive which has a variety of restaurants and shopping including Boulevard Mall and Walmart. It is also close to the I90 and 290
Had to visit Buffalo for a graduation ceremony and this was the only reasonably priced place to stay (all other hotels had hiked their rates for this weekend). It is an old facility on a main road (Sheridan) with a railroad track running beside it but it was a place to rest my head.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Room not clean

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Nice staff but our room was not cleaned at all at 3pm (check in was 2). Housekeeping was all out to lunch so we had to wait until they returned.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by martine from st thomas

it was ok not wonderful

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
hotel very out dated carpets full of alergens
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Garth Brooks Concert

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was good. Floors r not very sound. Could hear every time the ppl above us got out of bed. Floors creek bad.