Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Woodland, MI

Nice location, nice hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Hotel is located just off expressway. Used it just for some rest after 12 hours on the road. Comfy beds, clean bathrooms and very close to some good restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2015 by Ida, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our motel during your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that the rooms were clean and comfortable. We hope that if you are in the Kennesaw area again you will stay with us. Thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom B

No Hot Water

Posted Feb 16, 2015
For price and pet policy, fine. Problem was the place was booked and we got the last room. As a result of being booked to capacity, there was no hot water from 9 pm till we left at 7 am.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom las vevas ,nv.

Hole in the Wall Hotel.

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Horrible,my family still mad at me for booking this hotel,outdated,small,smelly rooms,should be $39.00 per nite,never again do you book the unknown.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our motel. We are sorry that you had issues during your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tylerfrom Rossville, GA

Great Hotel, Lacking Customer Service

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was great, except for the front desk, she was rude and short with here conversations. She almost made it seemlike it was a burden to be at work. Give the job to someone who actually wants to work. Other than that, it was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our motel during your stay. We are sorry about the problems you faced with the front desk and we will make sure that this does not happen again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

not the best by far

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Staff was pleasant!
Cons: Refresh room smell.
The hotel was old which wasn't a problem. Everything worked. However, the room smelled heavily for perfume or room deodorizer. Yucky smell.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our motel during your stay. We will talk to the housekeeping staff and take care of the issue that you faced in your room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Updating
Location: Right off I75
Found food on floor sticking out from under tv cabinet. Room location not convenient to desk area or vending machines. Outdated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2015 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our motel during your stay. We are sorry for the issues that you faced and we have taken your issue if the food to the head housekeeper to make sure this doesn't happen again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by william

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our motel during your stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, FL

Great location but a bit rundown

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: good location, helpful staff
Cons: Décor of rooms
Location: Close to highways, malls, Kennesaw State University and many restaurants and shops
I booked a double room at a pretty decent rate, but honestly, I would rather pay a little extra and have gone somewhere a bit more updated. The place just looks rundown and the room looked old and dirty. Bathrooms are very small and outdated as well. On a positive note, though, the staff was very friendly, efficient and courteous. The hotel's location is a plus as well, being five minutes from 575, KSU and from Town Center Mall!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patfrom Massillon, Ohio

Best Western Kennesaw

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and nice. Staff very friendly and helpful. Great breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our motel during your stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and the nice things you said about the staff. We are glad that you enjoyed the breakfast. We hope that if you are in the Kennesaw area again you will stay with us. Hope you have a happy new year also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LINDA

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our motel during your stay with us. Thank you for giving us the 4 stars. We hope that if you are in the Kennesaw area again you will stay with us. We hope you have a happy new year.