Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would go back.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Nice place to stay at a reasonable price. Good Wi-Fi, good breakfast, nice clean room and facilities. A long walk for parking if they are busy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winchester VA

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Very nice and clean hotel with friendly staff. I enjoyed the breakfast the eggs sauges and waffles. Everything was clean and organized. I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KY

Excellent Stay

Posted Oct 10, 2014
The rooms and grounds were very clean. I actually didn't mind walking around in the room barefooted. Oh my gosh the beds were so comfortable. Definitely will recommend this motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jfrom vacation

great visit with one problem

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, good food options nearby as well as shopping and sites. pool was great overall the hotel was a great choice for our family. My only problem was that when we opened up the fold out bed from the couch for extra sleeping space it was clear that the sheets, blankets and soiled towel had been present since the last time it was used. When I told the front desk staff, they were pleasant and kind assuring me that they would make it right, however they took no action outside of the regular housekeeping routine.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tannerfrom Miami

Smelled Terrible

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked a room here to save some money & it seemed okay from the pictures & reviews. Didn't need anything fancy, but this place smelled so bad I almost gagged. The smell was mostly of cigarette smoke, with some nauseating toilet bowl deodorizer mixed in & also maybe some paint thinner. This place is old & smelly & disgusting. Questionable looking people hanging around it too. Don't go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rigfrom va

good stay

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
one of the best stay s currently . other hotels are losing their spunk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kenfrom Chattanooga

Great place to stay the night

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed one night but everything was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eyriq

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com