Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean rooms , nice staff

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Excellent stay would stay again. Perfect for a stop or a few day stay nice and quiet location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, Ga

Lovely hotel close to KSU and I-75.

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Nice room. Friendly staff. Great location. Loved the comfy bed, choice of pillows and big TV. Bathroom was lovely!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom denver

Livelyptoperty

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Hotel is lovely ! Clean, excellent decor and staff
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Decent area or Ok area. Too expensive

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Cons: Improve the Internet connection/Signals????? Positive front desk staff during the AM weekend staff!!!
No Internet connection in the Room. I stayed there for three night. I was told that the technical staff will call me in 15 minutes, but, no one called me. Reminded them again the next morning, the girl at AM shift was fake and said none of the guest had issue. She said that she will move me on Saturday, but they are full and completely sold out. I heard saying on the phone that the occupancy was 57%. How can you be full with 57%????? I heard people call and complaint to them about the connection. I heard a another gentlemen outside the lobby smoking complain to me about no internet connection. The connection in the lobby is good ( I had work from the lobby with my laptop) Again, I was told no one has issues. I saw lady complaint that she has to pay $7.50 to get private connection, she the hotel has o internet connection. I tried to print from hotel lobby and the cartridges was empty. Again the girl in AM shift that we will replace it tomorrow. No sense of urgency. She was busy playing online games. Breakfast area is unorganized. Very inconvenient if there is 10 people waiting for breakfast food. But, the Girl serving breakfast on Friday, Saturday and Sunday was friendly and Helpful. The only Pleasant experience was helpfulness of PM Front Desk Staff (Tiffany). She was very apologetic about the internet connection. And tried several times to call the Tech support. No Shuttle service after 6pm???? Rooms very well Kept and Housekeeping staff was Pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Nice place to stay overnight

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Everything was as promised
Location: Did not do anything at this location except dinner at a nearby restaurant and sleep
Stayed overnight beds very comfortable though a little high for short person like me..receptionist very nice,helpful would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would go back.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Nice place to stay at a reasonable price. Good Wi-Fi, good breakfast, nice clean room and facilities. A long walk for parking if they are busy
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Catherinefrom Traverse City, MI

Always a great place to stay!

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I come to Georgia every three months and I always stay here whenever possible. The rooms are very comfortable the service is always superb. The breakfasts are adequate and the location is great and very close to the freeways, I-75 and I-575. The mall is located one exit away so one can circumvent the congested traffic. Many great restaurants are just minutes away. The only issue I have is the parking lot has limited spaces available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winchester VA

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Very nice and clean hotel with friendly staff. I enjoyed the breakfast the eggs sauges and waffles. Everything was clean and organized. I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Room - Great Price

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice!! The staff was very friendly and helpful, even during breakfast. Only thing I would change is the bathtub it didn't live up to the standard of the rest of the room. Other than that, it was a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

My 2nd Trip

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel Clerk was very knowledgable about local events around the Atlanta area. The breakfast was excellent also. The price for the two nights were amazing!