Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom indianapolis, IN

Nice outside fire pit and location

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Facility very convenient to shopping and restaurants. Room was quite nice & very clean. Basement floor hallway air is musty because the pool is located on the floor. Dehumidifier sitting at end of hall was off since the water bin was full in the evening and next morning. Exercise room good but only 3 pieces available. Standard hotel breakfast but quality was poor. Microwaved in a bag scrambled eggs were tasteless and had hard parts. Regular & cinnamon waffle mixes &/or waffle iron spray made TERRIBLE tasting waffles. Apples good. Orange juice watery. Bagels ok. Hotel smoke free so smokers cluster around the doors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
I have stayed here on more than one occasion and I have always been satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value near SPSU/KSU

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Absolutely clean. Room looked brand new, or newly re-done. Very good breakfast options, good coffee. Convenient and close to what we needed.
Cons: Really, nothing.
Location: Right by KSU, and easily accessible from I-75
Stayed here with husband and daughter while visiting son at SPSU. Very pleased with this hotel. Good rate with AAA discount; looked brand new (although I know it has been around for a few years). Room was as clean as I have ever seen, smelled fresh and new-no musty hotel smell. Great location for a very good price. Desk staff pleasant and courteous--and awake!-- even though we checked in very late.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Overall was a very nice place to stay. Had a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Clean and tidy
Cons: Clean bathroom exhaust vent
The hotel was clean and pleasant. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brittanyfrom Valdosta

Awesome!

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
My first stay here. Front desk girl was super nice! The room was amazingly comfortable...I'm a new teacher so it would normally be a little expensive for me but I had a coupon :) Hotel, from what I could tell in my one night stay, was nice. Bed was very comfortable - firm and soft pillow to choose from! Only complaint was that there wasn't a drink machine on my floor and the ice machine only worked on the bottom floor. All in all, awesome visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean rooms , nice staff

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Excellent stay would stay again. Perfect for a stop or a few day stay nice and quiet location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, Ga

Lovely hotel close to KSU and I-75.

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Nice room. Friendly staff. Great location. Loved the comfy bed, choice of pillows and big TV. Bathroom was lovely!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Glenn Rfrom Brownstown, MI

Very Nice!

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Sink drained slowly, bulb was out, otherwise SUPER!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom denver

Livelyptoperty

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Hotel is lovely ! Clean, excellent decor and staff