Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom memphis tn

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Great stay as the staff was very nice and professional. The breakfast was good. Only issue was the dirty towel left in the bathroom from someone's previous stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chattanooga

Best Hotel in Kennesaw

Posted Nov 27, 2014
I've stayed at Embassy Suites in Maine, Tennessee, and Georgia. They NEVER disappoint. The cooked to order breakfast setup in Kennesaw definitely needs help. The morning I was there it took 30 minutes for an omelet. The poor guy working back there needs help! Other than that it was another flawless experience. All the comforts of home without all the distractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madison, AL

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Breakfast is a Great Value!
Cons: 1. Room had an moldy-odor, like something may have gotten wet and dried. TV's 2. Microwave is in the wrong location.
Overall, good experience for entire family. TV's need updating, and more lighting in middle section of hallway. Bathroom was comfortable and functional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
No problems whatsoever. Nice and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert Cfrom Albany Ga.

Great Time!

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The family had a blast... Great area and great service. Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to were we have Friends.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Cons: The furnishings in bthe room, particularily the living room were worn. Overall requires a refresh!
This is our third stay here this year, we are content with the facility. There is a great deal of competition for our tourist dollar, hotels must earn return business!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shelleyfrom Memphis, TN

Excellent Service

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was super clean, hotel staff was helpful and offered excellent service, everything about our stay was perfect. We will definitely be back!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MCfrom Knoxville, TN

Great hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a fantastic hotel. Got a great price on it (about $140/night less than what it was when I arrived). My only opportunity for improvement would be the lighting in the rooms. In the living area I turned on all lamps (four of them) and an overhead light and I still found the lighting to be lacking. Felt like I was in a dimly lit bar or something similar. Other than that, I have nothing but positives. Great location, very clean, staff is awesome, breakfast is complimentary and delicious (provided by Ruth's Chris). And free cocktails every night - who doesn't love that?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Pleased

Posted Sep 2, 2014
The hotel was very clean and comfortable. All of the staff that I interacted with were extremely friendly and helpful toward my needs/questions. The breakfast was complimentary and was very delicious. It was setup buffet style and felt like I was at a nice breakfast reasturant. There was also a Ruth's Chris Steakhouse and bar in the hotel but I wasn't able to find time to go. The hotel was priced very nice considering how nice it was. This was one of the best overall hotels I ever stayed in. If I had to find any complaints it would be that using the wifi cost extra but many hotels are moving in this direction. If I ever return to the Atlanta area (I don't plan to as I didn't care much for Atlanta overall) I would stay here for sure.