Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would definitely recommend this hotel!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
It was perfect from the minute Kim met us at the front desk ! Everyone is so friendly and helpful! Linda in housekeeping is the best!! The breakfast was delicious and the staff is wonderful! Andi had the best happy hour and she told us some very good places to visit! We all had a wonderful time! Thank you!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

what I expected, no more, no less

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Cons: I feel I have been deceived, by the booking company .. billed at weekday rate for weekend stay
Location: work
you want a better rating, charge less for the same service .. or provide more service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Great hotel,it would be nice to have wifi included,great location and nice hot breakfast,and the rooms are quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Candice from St Petersburg FL

1st stay

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was awesome and happy hour was even more awesome. I will definitely stay with you again. Ate at Ruth Chris. My favorite!
Cons: put the fridge where it can be seen and have something it it, if I wanted to purchase I could.
Location: great location.
I was greeted by a friendly greeting. My experience was memorable because it was refreshing to have such kindness. I stayed two nights and enjoyed every moment. I was exploring the hotel and thought about swimming in the enclosed heated swimming pool, however when I found the pool and wanted to test the water the pool door was locked. It was 7:30 pm with the sign stating the pool was open until 10 pm. hmmmmm. It was ok but had I wanted to swim I would have been unhappy. Breakfast was awesome and happy hour was even more awesome. I will definitely stay with you again. Ate at Ruth Chris. My favorite!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pam from California

Nice stay

Posted May 20, 2014
Location close to freeways. Clean and comfortable rooms. Breakfast each morning and cocktails in the evenings included with the room charge. Courtesy and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by laura from mcdonough , ga

Hotel in kennesaw, ga

Posted May 12, 2014
Great hotel for the family. Very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. The free breakfast was wonderful, everything you could think of was offered and plenty of it. The indoor pool was a hit with our 7 year old . Located close to the mall and plenty of restaurants . The rooms were clean and comfortable . Definitely plan on returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bobby from VA

Really nice, but add free wi-fi

Posted May 2, 2014
I recommend this hotel. suites are roomy, convenient to area places. Nice complimentary full breakfast each morning, complimentary newspaper, and complimentary happy hour each evening. Staff was courteous. Maybe it's just me, but I DON'T want to pay extra for wi-fi. That's like charging for electricity and air conditioning! Maybe charge a buck for happy hour drinks but geesh, this is not new technology.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall acceptable

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Cons: Breakfast was good unacceptable that no syrup for multiple days.
Charging for wifi is a little much, challenging to log in. Houseeeping staff for 7th floor were very friendly. Mantenance staff very responsive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from Panama City, FL

Convenient

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: Happy Hour and Breakfast
Cons: Size of Lobby / Atrium
Location: Close to plenty of restaurants, shopping and interstate
We had hoped for a larger atrium style lobby as this was a family get-together of 20 people but otherwise, the accommodations were nice.