Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Johnny from Atlanta

OK Stay

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Quieter refrigerator, WOW that thing was loud
Location: Anything and everything to eat very close by.
Just needed a place while relatives visited. I was enjoyable.
Comment from
Jan 1, 2014
Johnny – Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I’m so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location; however, I apologize that you experienced some noise disturbance from your refrigerator. I will meet with our maintenance staff to ensure this issue is properly addressed. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: The room was more like a suite than just a hotel room. A very quiet setting just 0.6 miles away from Interstate 75.
Cons: A central stairway would quicken movement from the hotel floors to the main level for those who are able to walk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Pros: A Normal Hotel and Decent. Nothing so particular to specify
Cons: Security
Ok for a Night Stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2013
Pros: Was close to my friend
Cons: the rooms
Location: the location was good and have a good restaurants near
Was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very good value, spacious rooms.

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Room size, kitchen, location, all very good. The property isn't new but very serviceable. I will stay at hotels like this anytime.
2 out of 5
by walter from valdosta

bad

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: go to a real hotel
Location: n/a
checked in room....toilet was nasty.....between the couch and night stand,cut toe nails lying on the carpet...fan in bathroom did not work....had it fixed while we were gone....left the bath floor nasty...did not put a sign on door to let us know they had been in...that is in there rule book to let you know if they had been in your room........if you want clean towels...go get them yourself...sheets...you want them changed...do it yourself...trash...take it out yourself.....they also say and advertise they have breakfast...far from that..if you call coffee and a nut bar breakfast....you want have to worry about me staying in another one of these joints again...not worth the money.period.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenn from Atlanta, GA, USA

Comfy and feels like home

Posted Apr 6, 2013
For an economically priced room, the suites feel comfortable and very spacious. You feel at home fairly easily, the room was decently clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Would be nice to have two chairs in the rooms at the table.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from pensacola fl

Posted Mar 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
I wad pleased