Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Peta, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , We are happy to hear that you had a great stay. We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great place to stay!

Posted Oct 6, 2014
We loved this hotel! Friendly staff, very clean fresh smelling room, and a good variety of food for breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Peta, Hotel Management
Dear P.J. We are delighted to hear that you has a pleasant stay. We look forwaard to serving you again . Sincerely
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Short Stay

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Peta, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to leave your feedback. Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Sincerely
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Peta, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the four stars rating! We appreciate choosing our hotel and taking the time to write a feedback Sincerely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Evansville, IN

Nothing fancy, but clean with all the necessities.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
In town visiting relatives, so mainly took showers, slept, & ate breakfast there. The room was clean & the bed was comfortable. Others mentioned that the hot tub could've been cleaner, but I didn't personally see it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2014 by Peta, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to write a review, We are pleased to hear that your were satisfied with your accommodations and service. We look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando fl

Like a vacation in itself

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Truly enjoyed my stay! Spotless and clean Free breakfast was the best breakfast I have ever had!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by D.E. Lugofrom Kennesaw

Staycation

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for one night for a local staycation. The hotel was nice, clean and cozy. It wasn't a super busy time so we had access to the pool without it being super crowded. They had free breakfast and wifi which was cool. Overall it was a nice stay. They don't have anything that is going to "wow" you but just a nice simple place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Doug U

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Peta, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for giving us a 5 star rating. Look forward to your return visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amandafrom Charleston SC

Amanda

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Outdated interiors for rooms. For 112$ a night rooms could have been a bit more contemporary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lee Ottsfrom Hephzibah, Ga

Close to Kennesaw College

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Pleased with everything!