Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MB

good value

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Booked this last minute traveling on I-75. Staff was pleasant and bed was comfortable. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarah from Kennesaw

Excellent hotel!

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was amazing! The room was super clean, modern decor, and smelled great. The bed was amazingly comfortable!! I am from kennesaw and would consider staying at the Fairfield over my parents house any day!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great staff and great value at the discounted rate. Carpet and drapes could be updated but a great value and yes I will be staying again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rocky Daley from maryland

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Just the fresh scent of the hotel and the room, let you know it is well taken care of.... the walls, the carpet, the bath room tub and tiles they are all clean. not to mention the healthy breakfast! also the staff.... they are all very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Liz from Galveston, TX

Unclean feeling in room

Posted Oct 25, 2013
Pros: Staff pleasant and location good
Cons: Definitely the rooms. Make them more roomy, comfortable, and fresh smelling.
Location: Close to shopping, restaurants, and easy access to interstate.
Room had an odor of cigarette smell. Was not an inviting environment in the room. Sink area had no room and just very cramped in the room. And the bed had an awful loud squeeking sound just to sit on it. Will not return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not enough staff to handle comings and goings so had to wait over an hour for room to be ready. Staff doing their best. Quiet comfortable rooms at very reasonable rate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

east cobb baseball fall triple crown

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
our room was clean and cofortable and easy to access. Breakfast was eggs and sausage along with the usual toasable things and belgium waffles, cereal and yogurts. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We stayed for 2 days and spoke with day and night staff and never the same person and they were all nice. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was very helpful.

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Best nights rest we have had staying at a hotel. Beds very comfortable and room very clean and smelled great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anne

Clean and quiet hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: Proximity to highway 75 and eating establishments. Clean and quiet
Cons: There was no hair dryer in the room which is a little odd but I had brought my own so I did not need to call the front desk to borrow one.
Location: Right by I-75 and there are many food places right there.
This hotel is close to the highway but not noisy and there are excellent dining and shopping choices nearby. The staff were friendly and efficient. The furnishings are newer looking and the bed was very comfortable. The rooms are clean and quiet. We did not even know that there were many children staying there for a sporting event nearby.