Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Evansville, IN

Nice hotel close to family in Kennesaw, GA

Posted Apr 5, 2015
For a decent price, the hotel was very clean & nice. The breakfast was simple but good for the price. Convenient to our family who live there near numerous other restaurants & stores in Kennesaw. Plan to check it out again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2015 by Peta, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review! we are delighted to hear that you were pleased with your accommodations and that our staff took great care of you . Hope you had a safe trip back to Evansville. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Great quick stay!!! Easy access from I-75. Friendly staff! Breakfast is free and good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2015 by Peta-Gay, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to write a feedback. We appreciate the 4 stars and look forward to serving you again Sincerely
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goedkoop maar wel leuk personeel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Cons: Ontbijt met plastic mes en vork kan echt niet!
Location: Veel (fastfood) eet tenten op loopafstand.
Het is en nogal goedkoop hotel met weinig voorzieningen en waar je ontbijt eet van plastic boorden (!!) maar het personeel is wel erg vriendelijk en probeert zo goed als mogelijk te helpen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Peta-Gay , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your stay. Please accept our apologies for the issues you experience. I am however happy to hear that you were happy with the service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Classy place for the money

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Sitting area.
Location: Great restaurants close by
Great hotel in a great location. Clean updated room with everything you would want. I would stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Peta-Gay, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with your stay and that would return. Sincerely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

A pleasant stop on our way South.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
We selected this hotel on our way to FL because we were also reconnecting with an old college friend who lives in the area. Easy on and off of 75 and good choices for dinner. Quiet, good sleep and good breakfast. Good choice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Peta-Gay, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted to hear that you were completely satisfied with your stay and that the accommodations met your needs. Sincerely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deborahfrom Tyler, TX

Great place, but a little hard to find at night.

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Unfortunately, I was there for a funeral. I definitely would go back when I can stay for better reasons. They made me feel welcome there. Breakfast was way above average, and they had a great selection of teas for us tea drinkers. ( I usually have to brings own since most hotels have decent tea on hand)
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Peta, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , Thank you so kindly for your great review! Our condolances to your family we hope all went well with the funeral. Thank you so kindly for the feedback
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by williamfrom Chicago

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very comfy beds and pillows, nice breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Peta, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for being our guest and for taking the tim e to share your feedback . We hope to be able to serve you again in the future. Sincerely
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charlene

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Peta, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to write a review. We appreicate the 4 stars review and look forward to serve you again in the future. Sincerely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dianafrom COLOMBIA

EXCELLENT

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
EXCELLENT
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Peta, Hotel Management
Dea r Guest , We are delight to hear that you were completely satisfiedl with your stay and that our staff took great care of you. Thank you for the excellent review!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kennesaw

STALE SMELL

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: It is close to my job, and the price of the room
Cons: Invest in the nicer bedspreads, tidy the breakfast more often, and air out the stale smell in the rooms (start with Febreeze)
Location: I was not interested in things to do near by, I just needed somewhere close to my job to sleep.
The room smelled stale, the spread on the bed was very thin, and there were no extra blankets. The loud green stripped curtain was unsettling, and kid guest in the next room were loud. The breakfast bar was not tidy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Peta, Hotel Management
Dear guest , Please allow me to first apologize to you not being completely satisfied with your stay. We have taken the extra steps to resolve the issues mentioned to ensure this does happen to another guest. Once again please accept our apologies . Thank you