Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anna from Georgia

EXCEPTIONAL HOTEL!!! FANTASTIC STAY!

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING!
Cons: No complaints here! I really enjoyed my stay. A
Location: Close to shopping, restaurants, and Cobb Pkwy., I-75 and I-575. We saw many business travelers as well as families here. Close to many attractions.
VERY NICE! Very nice room, staff, facilities, and southern hospitality! Cleanliness was a plus! Close to shopping, restaurants, and Cobb Pkwy., I-75 and I-575. VERY GOOD LOCATION! Also this hotel was very kid-friendly! A plus in my book! This site offers a fitness center, indoor/outdoor pool, and restaurant on site as well. Breakfast was extra but worth it! $10 is not bad for all that was offered - coffee, tea, juice, milk, eggs, grits, bacon, sausage, waffles, pancakes, fruit, cereal, oatmeal, and made-to-order omelets. YUM! An afternoon tea of sorts was offered for a pick me up as well with warm cookies and hot tea. We noticed some rooms had room service in the morning so you don't even have to leave your room if you like to relax a little or eat while you work. GREAT for families and business travelers alike! I will definitely be staying here again! GREAT value for all that this facility had to offer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Chattanooga TN.

Pleasure. Travel

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: It s very convenient to many restaurants and shops
Cons: N/A
Location: Town center mall and many shops and restaurants
This is an excellent hotel for visiting the Town center area in Kennesaw Ga.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Greatest Customer Service!!!

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: everythign
Cons: instant recognition program for guests to recognize excellent customer service, was the best i have seen in a long time.
All i have to say is that the team at the hotel was great. Best customer service i have seen and/or experienced in a long long time. Way to Go Team Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW/Kennesaw Town Center!!!
2 out of 5
by Julie from Tennessee

Nice staff, but dirty and loud.

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Pros: The staff was very friendly.
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: There are lots of chain restaurants in the area to choose from and it is convenient to the interstate.
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. My room, on the other hand had several issues that I would not have expected from a Hilton property. Included in these was dirty towels - two of the towels that were rolled up as "clean" had makeup on them. The duvet cover on the bed had a mysterious stain on it and looked like it had not been washed between guests. There was also a really loud noise that continually occurred right above my room and sounded like some type of mechanical device that kept shutting on and off. I raised the concern about the noise to the staff and they said they would look into it. I will be traveling to this area quite a bit in the coming months and I will be staying somewhere else from now on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from kennesaw

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice, service was spectacular, the suite I was in was alot bigger in the pictures so I was pretty upset about that, room was nice just to small to be a king suite! I would recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sprayberry from Blairsville Ga

Super nice super service!

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed just one night to do christmas shopping the next day. We had the whirlpool room. The room was super clean and very nice. There were even robes for us to use! The staff was so friendly and helpful. The lobby and common areas were so nice and super clean. It's rare to stay in a hotel and feel the carpet is clean enough to walk on in socks. We will stay again when in the area. It is very busy around the hotel, alot of traffic. However we were there to shop so we chose a hotel in the middle of it all . Not to worry we could not hear any traffic noise. Also try dinner at Rafertys. They have a great steak!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jim from Birmingham. AL

Great job from check in to check out

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a quick stay near a work destination, but the check in was great and the whole thing was surprisingly pleasant. The room was clean and the staff was great at check out as well. It is in a great area surrounded by food and shopping right off of I75.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kathie from Georgia

excellent hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel in a good neighborhood; lots of restaurants and shopping nearby. Here for business meeting. Meeting rooms were very comfortable and had good acoustics. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Definitely worth the $ to stay here.