Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Rude

Posted Dec 18, 2014
The hotel smelled like smoke. The staff was rude.The custodians were not on their job. It was.terrible. I will never stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Allenfrom Harper

Good location

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location for restaurants and shopping. One of the very few that have smoking rooms in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Norfolk, VA

Affordable, comfortable, well placed

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was impressed with the helpfulness of the staff, the location, and the quality of the room - especially for the price. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business Travel

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
A little run down but very convenient and staff does best to make your stay enjoyable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissappointed

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Renovate
Dissappointed with the age and ware of the furnishings. Online Photos misleading.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A good place that suited all of our needs

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a good value, and it was alright that we arrived so late from our travels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kenfrom Dalton GA

Horrible

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Outdated facility, poor dirty, employees smoking outside the front door in plain sight, just a bad stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Great location but you get what you pay for...

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: The hotel is clean and in a great location.
Cons: You can't fix thin walls. The pillows were very lumpy and could use a serious upgrade.
Location: Located in walking distance of the mall, restaurants and bars.
The location was the main reason why I booked this hotel. It is directly beside a really nice mall and next to nice restaurants and bars. However, we could hear every little sound in our room and our neighbors were extremely loud. We had to complain twice to the hotel staff but even they had a difficult time getting them to settle down. It was awesome to wake up to the sound of a vacuum cleaner at around 8am especially when we didn't sleep much thanks to our noisy neighbors.