Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Noreen from tennessee

beds could be softer

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
After reading many reviews before our trip, I thought LaQuinta beds were gonna be the best. I have a bad back, I need a softer bed. I did not sleep well, woke with sore back way early. But on a positive the ladies in the office were very nice. Not to far away was a few popular restaurants. I did not find the room dirty. But the shower door was not sealed at bottom and water leaked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rafael from cincinnati

Great and easy access to 75

Posted Jan 5, 2014
It was a great choice very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel needs major renovation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall, it was a great stay. The staff are very friendly and attentive, the location is perfect, and the quality of service excellent.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tim F from Raleigh NC

Needs Work

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly, but the condition of the hotel was poor. It was damp in my room and AC was little help. Light fixture didn't work properly. Bathroom light could not be turned off and fan didn't work. Stayed for one night on business trip. The location was convenient and there are many restaurants nearby -- but there are other hotels nearby I would choose first next time.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by J G from Kennesaw

close to location needed

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was not the best I've ever stayed at. Couldn't get but 3 sets of towels for 4 guests. Room was late being cleaned.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rae from WPB

Not so happy

Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room had a spell. I guess it came from the carpet. The gym was so hot as well.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michelle from Michigan

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
If you remember you are not at a four star hotel, you won't be disappointed. If you are not a smoker, make sure you request a NON smoking room/floor. We requested a non smoking room but were put in a smoking room! Was totally disgusting! However the front desk was very accommodating and moved us to a different room. Which was non smoking. If you are a light sleeper, request a room on the other side of the highway. The highway traffic is loud at night when trying to sleep.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynn from Kennesaw, GA

LaQuinta Kennesaw

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
I reserved a non-smoking room.. Ended up with smoking room. The room was dirty. The sheets were nubby. I slept on top of the bed spread. The curtains were dirty too. I did not want to pull them back due to being gross. The bathroom I found hair all in the shower from the last guest. The air conditioning did not work well either.