Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by M-Starfrom Kennesaw

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
Will never stay @ this motel again. Could not sleep for slamming doors all night long. Asked @ front desk if they couldn't do anything about it. His answer was "no". You would think you would at least try to accommodate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mikefrom Denver

Great service LOUD neighbors

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
Pretty good for a two star hotel. We booked for 5 nights because of the good rates. Be advised that there are several 'extended stay" tenants there that seem to have moved in. During my week from our first night, there was a lady above us that brought her "boom box" stereo and liked to play it well into the morning hours. I complained to the staff and I think they called her because i got quite (for 10 minutes) but then came right back up so I just gave up and dealt with it the next few days. It wasnt really "loud" per se, it was the deep bass that shook the walls that made it hard to sleep. Wife didnt like our stay because some old guy liked to sit outside his door in a lawn chair and people watch and it gave her the creeps. Otherwise staff was very courteous just uncaring neighbors/tenants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay in a crunch but would not go back.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
The office personnel was very nice and cordial. For what you get the price should be lower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mariefrom Toronto, Ontario

Nice Motel

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Rooms were very clean and staff very friendly.
Location: Excellent location. Restaurants and shopping all near by.
We had two rooms and both were very roomy and clean. The office staff were very nice and friendly. The only complaint we had was that we were on the ground floor and the people above us made a lot of noise when walking and banging. I think they might be renting the room on a weekly or monthly basis and were acting like tenants instead of guests. Maybe tenants should be in one area of the motel and guests another.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Diane S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Terry McGee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for a "cheap" hotel.

Posted Feb 1, 2014
The room wasn't ugly, but it also was not clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Apr 8, 2013
Room was a good room. A little dirt on the light switch in the bathroom and the elec. plug for coffee pot and hair dryer had black burnt marks on them but for the most part it was okay. Comfortable beds!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Florence, AL

Clean, Quiet, Affordable

Posted Feb 8, 2011
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We were very surrprised to have a couch, table, and two chairs in a "Standard" room. The room also had a micro and fridge. The room was very clean. Even the inside of the drawers had been vacuumed or dusted out. The staff (owners?) were very polite and went out of their way to check on us to make sure that we were happy with everything. If we go back to this area again, we will check for this hotel first, on Expedia.