Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Adequate

Posted May 24, 2015
Stayed five days. Cleaning crew minimal service. Breakfast great. Non smoking rooms reak of smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oakton, VA

For the price, you can't beat it.

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Very close to the main drag, but extremely secure, quiet and private. Countless restaurants at every price and taste level within walking distance.
Location: Loved Bahama Breeze (restaurant/bar) just around the corner. Shopping--the malls & stores just go on forever.
Very clean, comfortable room with everything I wanted--comfortable beds (crisply sheeted), refrigerator, microwave, coffee-maker, iron/ironing board, superb/fully controllable air conditioner. And breakfast was a bonus--all the usual dry and juice choices along with scrambled eggs, sausages, and a pancake-maker that turned out perfect products every time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, FL

Worth the price, no real complaints

Posted May 17, 2015
Room was clean and smelled decent, no bugs seen. Beds were pretty comfortable and staff was friendly, especially Tina at front desk. Pool had not been opened yet for the season, which was my only disappointment, but minor compared to what I look for in a hotel stay. Would definitely consider this hotel for future stays.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Find another hotel!!

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Room was dirty. There were stains on the blanket that would almost certainly light up under a black light. If the clerk would have been named Norman I'm certain we were at the bates
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertfrom Jacksonville

Quick stay

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was ok. Walking distance to restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Levifrom Kennesaw, GA

Great stay for the price!

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
The room we stayed in was great. It was very clean and the beds were comfortable. Everybody at the service desk was friendly and helpful. It's right off an interstate but the setup has it back off the road so it's quiet. For the price this place was better than expected. I would highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Williamfrom charlotte

quick overnight stay

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast was not the best. Fruit was old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RONALDfrom Chicago

Best Hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
Great Room, Friendly Staff, Excellent Breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a short stay

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Staff fairly friendly. Mildew smell especially bathroom , would have preferred zipped mattress protectors and I saw bugs on the wall in the morning and room phone didn't work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patfrom Tampa

Quality Inn, Kennesaw

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
We were in Marietta for a wedding and found this Quality Inn clean and conveniently located. There were great restaurants and shopping within walking distance and across the street. Would definitely stay here again.