Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Nice place.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
We only stayed for one night but the hotel was nice, clean, and warm. Plenty of stuff in the area to do.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Hotel experience was bad. The wash room lock was not working. The bed sheets were having burnt spots. The AC was not smelling good.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Woodstock, Ga

staff as courteous.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Room extremely hot. A/C did not work. Room was not suitable for the price I pad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rachelfrom Evansville, In

Great room!

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room we stayed in was newly refurbished and very clean. Furnishings were comfortable as were the beds. It was a great place to relax for the night and get some good sleep on our way back from Florida.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikefrom Loganville

Great experience!

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, updated, quiet, comfortable bed, fridge, flat screen Will be back when I'm in the area
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville

Kind of scarey on the outside

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The hotel is going thru a remodel. The room was completely updated. The outside was awful. I actually left after driving up and seeing it, and tried to find another place to stay. The guy at the desk never said sorry for the mess or anything. There were HUGE piles of rubbish, old mattresses, old cabinets busted up, broken down boxes, ect. in the parking lot. Weeds were 18" tall in the landscaping. No one in the three days I was there (weekdays) was loading all the trash on trucks to get it out of there. It was just terrible. There was an old tube TV sitting on the walkway outside my room the entire stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good to see the hotel is being remodeled. However, the trash they are removing from the rooms should be placed in a dumpster not in the parking lot. You can tell it's been there for awhile. There was some dust in the rooms from the construction which is understandable. There should be more pillows on the bed and when I asked for more I was told there was no housekeeping. They should have a housekeeper and a maintenance person on staff. The girl at the from desk was nice but a little scattered. Also I felt a little unsafe walking from room to room at night because of some of the other guest were just hanging out in the stairwells and partying and the walkway lights were not working. It was ok for the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com