Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

長期滞在にも短期滞在にも

Posted Nov 2, 2014
部屋が広く、簡単なキッチンがあります。フロントも親切です。価格からすると100点。全ての人におすすめできます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Debbiefrom USA

Good location, dirty room and only queen beds

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location and staff were good. Unfortunately the room ( suite) had a sticky dirty counter... Not sure what it was , gross. And the bed in the room was from 1975. Horrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by David, Hotel Management
Debbie: Thank you for the helpful feedback. I agree; a sticky counter IS gross! As to the beds, we do get a variety of reactions to their comfort. I can tell you that we have requested funding to replace all our bedding in 2015. Please keep us in mind should your travel plans call for a return visit to our area. Thank you again for your invaluable comments.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hughesfrom Florida

Nice place!

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly...which is half the battle with any hotel. Regarding the breakfast, we eat very few carbs, so the breakfast was lacking A LOT. Although they had "eggs", they were not real eggs and they were not ready for the number of people to feed. The egg pan was constantly empty and lines were forming just for that. Seems like an easy and inexpensive way to remedy that, but alas, they were still not good and always behind schedule with it. Oh well...we realize many people want waffles and cereal for breakfast. The room was pretty clean, but the hallways had a strange smell and the rooms had a different strange smell. I was glad I brought a room spray. My last complaint is the mattresses. Why oh why can't hotels just get decent mattresses. I know they aren't cheap...but at the price they get for the rooms, and the package deal they could get for ordering so many...come on! My husband's and my back will get better in a few more days I suppose.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by David, Hotel Management
I do appreciate you taking the time to tell your impressions of our hotel. While I am pleased you found our associates friendly, I am disappointed that we fell short in other areas. I am sorry that we were unable to keep pace with the demands of breakfast. I understand we were quite busy that weekend, for which we could have been better prepared. Marriott does not permit the use of shelled eggs in any of our hotels that serve buffet breakfast. We are required to use a liquid egg product that has a citric acid preservative. I agree; there are a lot of carbs on our buffet. We also offer fresh fruit, yogurt and juices, in addition to cereals, waffles and breakfast breads. Finally, you mentioned your discomfort with our beds. Marriott replaced the beds in every one of our guest rooms less than 10 years ago, which was a mammoth undertaking. We have requested funding to replace all of ours next year. I am hopeful that we will be able to provide you with a bed more to your liking when you next visit our hotel. Thank you again for your invaluable feedback. I do hope we have the opportunity to serve you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stanfrom Phoenix, AZ

Close to the Project I was in town to review.

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Breakfast menu had been improved from my first time about a month ago. Ham, egg and cheese breakfast sandwiches were a nice addition. There are several selections available to suit most anyone. I heard good things from a fellow customer about the waffles.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

service

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The worst experience I have had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tylerfrom Duluth MN

Friendly Staff, exceptional breakfast

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our suite was very roomy and functional. The staff was very friendly and courteous. The big standout was how good their breakfast was. We stay at a lot of suites that offer a breakfast but this property had the best selection and presentation we have ever come across. Would stay at this property again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KSfrom Washington, DC

Very nice and great staff!

Posted Apr 13, 2014
The hotel room itself was HUGE, very clean and comfortable. The hotel/front desk staff was also very polite and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maryfrom Michigan

Excellent hotel experience.

Posted Apr 6, 2014
The location of this hotel appeared to be of the beaten path but conveniently off the expressway. Quiet and very clean. Near several restaurants within walking distance. Staff was great. I would definitely stay again.