Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Ok hotel. Would only choose again as a last resort

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Hotel staff seemed friendly. Small parking lot. Small lobby and breakfast area. Hotel sits at interstate exit on a busy road so you do hear traffic. Room was very plain and small. Bed was comfortable though. Lighting poor in bathroom. Bathroom was not 100% clean. Hair on floor and in shower upon arrival. Shower bottom dirty with grime and needed to be scrubbed. Water pressure not great and hot water was not consistent and closer to warm than hot. Towels are super thin. So you need a lot of them because they are saturated very easily. TV fine. Door slamming is a real problem at this hotel. Very loud doors. Once hotel is quiet, it's quiet. But if guests are talking or opening and closing doors, you will not be able to tune it out. Not to mention a large number of little league baseball players and families checked in on day 3 and it was very very loud. So if you just need a bed and decent shower and you are a heavy sleeper, you will probably not mind staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carole from south carolina

Nice stopover outside Atlanta close to restaurants

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Pleased with room . Did not go down to breakfast. Breakfast could have been later for those not in a hurry to leave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

convenient location

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The reception staff was great there were two women in particular Jan and another woman (her name escapes me but she is from Massachusetts originally) that were sooo - nice. They made a point of saying hi. The woman that cleaned my room was awesome - some how she always knew when I was leaving and my room would be made up when I returned from an outing. There was breakfast daily: eggs, sausage, muffins, yogurt, English muffins, juice and coffee. There was free wi-fi in the rooms. There were multiple channels to watch on tv. The hotel was conveniently located near stores, restaurants, fast food and gas stations. Check out was seamless. There were couple things that were not satisfactory -the hotel did not appear to be full however families were placed in rooms right next to each other. - The walls between the rooms were extremely thin and since we were placed in rooms right next to each other I could hear every thing that was happening in the other guests' rooms. - There was a chair in my room with an ottoman and it was stained in different areas. The positives out weighed the negatives to me and I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine with the exception of the bed. Not comfortable at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lanny D. Lipsky from Port Richey, FL

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was very helpful, hotel very clean and breakfast food was hot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to relatives

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: The room was nice and breakfast good
Cons: THE FRONT STAFF
Location: OK
The check-in girl was anything but friendly, with an attitude that we were a bother to be there!!! " check-out " " " " " " " " " " " " " " " " !!! It was the same girl!! She doesn't know how to smile and NEEDS TO BE WORKING SOMEWHERE ELSE! WE will NOT stay there again!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by paul

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is not the cheapest hotel around, but you get what you pay for. Real thermostats, comfortable beds, granite countertops in showers, and overall clean friendly environment. The breakfast was, like most hotels these days, completely forgettable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by NG from FL

training

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
only complaint was breakfast was a bit lame. but not bad, just not interesting. staff was great. bed was comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gtree from IL

NICE STAY

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark from Houston

Fantastic

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
I travel quite a bit for business in this price range. Everything was excellent. I really liked the elevator buttons too.