Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mikefrom atlanta

Solid Stay.

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bobfrom Charlotte,NC

OVERNIGHT WORK STAY

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms were a little outdated, and had a funny smell.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom Kennesaw GA

Close to all entertainment venues

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was legit for the weekend stay. Not many amenities but its a room that was without a doubt great for the price in the area of expendature. Id rather stayhere at this hotel then pay for an expensive hotel anytime.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Kennesaw, GA

Unsatisfactory front desk

Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Jessica was terrific, but the 2nd shift attendant, Bill, was not only useless, but was insulting. He should be fired.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Apr 10, 2013
Saw the good reviews but very disappointed. Received a call to see if we were still coming because front desk left at 11:00pm. Other hotel guest were sketchy. Room smelled and pulled back sheets to find black lint. Made me think it hadn't been washed. Accidentally stopped by another extended hotel thinking it was what we had reserved. The front desk person very nice and hotel looked nice should have paid the extra money. Yuck
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable and comfortable.

Posted Apr 4, 2013
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Would not hesitate to stay again.
2 out of 5
by Ginafrom Mobile, AL

Would NOT suggest to anyone EVER!

Posted Apr 4, 2013
Pros: The night shift personnel upon our arrival was friendly and professional. He would be better suited elsewhere.
Cons: Too many to name!!
Location: The location in general is good (located close to mall, restaurants etc) Hotel pails in comparison to surrounding area.
One of the worst hotel stays I have ever experienced! We specifically requested a NON-smoking room. Alot of good that did, when the entire hotel REEKED of smoke and had a musky odor. Luckily I keep Febreeze in my car. Because, once we made it to our room, the smell was so bad we had to open a window and spray down the entire room. My poor daughter had to hold a shirt over her nose going down the hallways to the elevator. When we finally get room aired out and try to sit down for a cold soda, we find out the ice machine does not work! Hoping for a better morning, I take a shower only to be surprised with a lil something still on the towel (which was supposedly a fresh towel). Disgusting!!! We would've checked out right then but had nowhere else to stay. Fortunately, we were able to make other arrangements on Sunday eve. So, while I stayed with friends, my husband went back to the hotel to gather our things and checkout. As funny as it may sound, when he tried to check out the clerk asked to wait 30 minutes to do so ... because the system was down. My husband said that we were very unhappy with our stay and that we would deal with it later in the week when we returned home.