Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christopher Benson from Kennesaw

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was horrible. The room had body hair in the bed. The hallway was trashed. I tried to get another room. But, they told me I had to wait until the morning. I end up paying for another room in a different hotel. I couldn't even get my money back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JC from Greenwood

Worst ever

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The wifi worked only sparingly. No clean towels. Rooms had good space but the amenities were aweful.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by theldoshia green from Kennesaw,ga.

horrible. slum.smelled like cigarettes. clientele

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible. Even for one night!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jim Johnson from South Carolina

first time in extended stay facility.

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
First time I have been disappointed by Choice Hotel facility. WiFi in room inoperative for entire stay (staff offered to connect in lobby). Stopper in bathroom sink missing. First morning, no coffee cups. Coffee not replaced after first morning. No coat hangers (staff tried to locate some on 2 occasions). Staff was pleasant and tried to accommodate us within their authority.
1 out of 5
by clay from georgia, kennesaw

Poor maintenance, in need of repair

Posted May 4, 2014
Had to move rooms, toilet not working cabinets falling off of the hinges....you get what you pay for, don't let the cheap price point fool you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Stephanie from Ohio

Not what I expected

Posted Apr 18, 2014
I arrived at the hotel 2 hours after reserving a double room online, but was informed that they do not have any double rooms available. The night desk staff person was accommodating and apologetic. The room however, smelled like cigarette smoke even though it was considered a non-smoking room. When I spoke to the front desk about it, I was offered air freshener as a solution to the problem. The room itself was clean with clean linens, but there were holes in blankets and sheets from cigarettes, and the upholstered chair in the room was in desperate need of cleaning. There was no alarm clock or tissues in the room, and the bathroom did not have an exhaust fan. In addition, the room smelled more like smoke in the morning, especially in the bathroom, as the smell was coming through the ceiling vent in the bathroom from the room above. The pictures online are deceiving; the rooms are not very nice and the pillows are cheap and uncomfortable. I also could not get the free wi-fi access to work on my phone. I do NOT recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Elmer from Columbus

Not the best stay

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean over all but the AC did not work well. only on Low. The maid service did not show up in 3 days. could not get extra pillows or towels. had to go to walmart and buy some.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mike from atlanta

Solid Stay.

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
good.