Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Location was good.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Location was good
Cons: Cosmetics. The bathroom and elevator were missing border pieces and needed paint. The outside look so clean upbeat and yuppy.
Location: Well there wasn't a place to eat on the on the street but Barrett had it all!
The bathroom needed cosmetic repairs. The staff was okay. Bed was comfy. No screen for a breathe of fresh air. I put my visiting sister up here. It was a little tacky really.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KENNETHfrom Brandywine, MD

Cheap Price Equals Cheap Hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was horrible. WILL NOT stay there again. Numerous repairs needed to be done, furniture was broken, linen and towels were old and dingy and there was no or little maid service. I can go on and on but this place needs a complete overhaul from top to bottom. The staff was friendly but they could not make up for the hotels short commngs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by traore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Suefrom Kennesaw Ga

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
desk people RUDE, other than that...it was good
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christopher Bensonfrom Kennesaw

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was horrible. The room had body hair in the bed. The hallway was trashed. I tried to get another room. But, they told me I had to wait until the morning. I end up paying for another room in a different hotel. I couldn't even get my money back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JCfrom Greenwood

Worst ever

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The wifi worked only sparingly. No clean towels. Rooms had good space but the amenities were aweful.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by theldoshia greenfrom Kennesaw,ga.

horrible. slum.smelled like cigarettes. clientele

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible. Even for one night!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jim Johnsonfrom South Carolina

first time in extended stay facility.

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
First time I have been disappointed by Choice Hotel facility. WiFi in room inoperative for entire stay (staff offered to connect in lobby). Stopper in bathroom sink missing. First morning, no coffee cups. Coffee not replaced after first morning. No coat hangers (staff tried to locate some on 2 occasions). Staff was pleasant and tried to accommodate us within their authority.
1 out of 5
by clayfrom georgia, kennesaw

Poor maintenance, in need of repair

Posted May 4, 2014
Had to move rooms, toilet not working cabinets falling off of the hinges....you get what you pay for, don't let the cheap price point fool you!