Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful experience

Posted May 28, 2015
It took me 2hours to check in....the first room I was given was filthy and it took someone over an hour to give me a new one.....the second room I was given was also dirty with mold in the dishes that have been left in the sink! This is a terrible place to stay! DO NOT STAY HERE!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Location was good.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Location was good
Cons: Cosmetics. The bathroom and elevator were missing border pieces and needed paint. The outside look so clean upbeat and yuppy.
Location: Well there wasn't a place to eat on the on the street but Barrett had it all!
The bathroom needed cosmetic repairs. The staff was okay. Bed was comfy. No screen for a breathe of fresh air. I put my visiting sister up here. It was a little tacky really.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stanacefrom Dallas

Will Stay Again

Posted Feb 24, 2015 
Pleased with stay & booked a 2nd night. They gave me a small gift of appreciation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stanacefrom Dallas, Tx

Peaceful

Posted Feb 20, 2015 
I stayed 1home night & needed to stay the next night. I like that I got the same room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KENNETHfrom Brandywine, MD

Cheap Price Equals Cheap Hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015 
The hotel was horrible. WILL NOT stay there again. Numerous repairs needed to be done, furniture was broken, linen and towels were old and dingy and there was no or little maid service. I can go on and on but this place needs a complete overhaul from top to bottom. The staff was friendly but they could not make up for the hotels short commngs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by traore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Suefrom Kennesaw Ga

Posted Aug 7, 2014 
desk people RUDE, other than that...it was good
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christopher Bensonfrom Kennesaw

Posted Jul 11, 2014 
The hotel was horrible. The room had body hair in the bed. The hallway was trashed. I tried to get another room. But, they told me I had to wait until the morning. I end up paying for another room in a different hotel. I couldn't even get my money back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JCfrom Greenwood

Worst ever

Posted Jun 8, 2014 
The wifi worked only sparingly. No clean towels. Rooms had good space but the amenities were aweful.