Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by clay from georgia, kennesaw

Poor maintenance, in need of repair

Posted May 4, 2014
Had to move rooms, toilet not working cabinets falling off of the hinges....you get what you pay for, don't let the cheap price point fool you!
1 out of 5
by Stephanie from Ohio

Not what I expected

Posted Apr 18, 2014
I arrived at the hotel 2 hours after reserving a double room online, but was informed that they do not have any double rooms available. The night desk staff person was accommodating and apologetic. The room however, smelled like cigarette smoke even though it was considered a non-smoking room. When I spoke to the front desk about it, I was offered air freshener as a solution to the problem. The room itself was clean with clean linens, but there were holes in blankets and sheets from cigarettes, and the upholstered chair in the room was in desperate need of cleaning. There was no alarm clock or tissues in the room, and the bathroom did not have an exhaust fan. In addition, the room smelled more like smoke in the morning, especially in the bathroom, as the smell was coming through the ceiling vent in the bathroom from the room above. The pictures online are deceiving; the rooms are not very nice and the pillows are cheap and uncomfortable. I also could not get the free wi-fi access to work on my phone. I do NOT recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bob from Charlotte,NC

OVERNIGHT WORK STAY

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms were a little outdated, and had a funny smell.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Kennesaw GA

Close to all entertainment venues

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was legit for the weekend stay. Not many amenities but its a room that was without a doubt great for the price in the area of expendature. Id rather stayhere at this hotel then pay for an expensive hotel anytime.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Kennesaw, GA

Unsatisfactory front desk

Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Jessica was terrific, but the 2nd shift attendant, Bill, was not only useless, but was insulting. He should be fired.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Apr 10, 2013
Saw the good reviews but very disappointed. Received a call to see if we were still coming because front desk left at 11:00pm. Other hotel guest were sketchy. Room smelled and pulled back sheets to find black lint. Made me think it hadn't been washed. Accidentally stopped by another extended hotel thinking it was what we had reserved. The front desk person very nice and hotel looked nice should have paid the extra money. Yuck
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable and comfortable.

Posted Apr 4, 2013
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Would not hesitate to stay again.