Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Kennesaw

Posted Jun 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
Not bad for what you pay for this place. The bathroom door was warped and wouldnt close properly and the non-smoking room smelt like cigarettes but otherwise a reasonable place to rest
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Ben

Not very pleased

Posted May 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
I had to switch rooms 3 different times. The first room they originally set me up with the smell of mold was absolutely terrible. There is no way any person could stay in a room where the smell of mold was so strong. They moved me to a different room, the smell was good, but the air conditioner did not work. It was about 90 degrees and unbearable. The third time the room seemed to be ok, the bed sunk in about a foot, and there was no towels, or soap at all. I stuck with it, because atleast it was cool, and smelled good!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here!

Posted Sep 6, 2011 on Hotels.com
Dirtiest place we've ever been to, and we are hoping we'll never have to sleep in a room like this again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Acworth, GA

Relaxing stay

Posted Aug 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
It was a nice and quiet stay, I hated to leave!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Quaint and Cozy

Posted Jul 25, 2011 on Hotels.com
We only got to stay for less than 12 hours, but it was great and affordable and the lady who checked me in was very nice. It's like a small apartment and they give you just about everything you basically need as far as dishes, silverware, and things like that. Very convenient and accessible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sun Suites Marietta

Posted Jul 23, 2011 on Hotels.com
DON'T!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

okay

Posted Jul 20, 2011
This place was more for people who need to stay longer than one night. I don't remember but I probably didn't express that I wanted no smoking. Even though the room was clean it had a strong smell of cigarettes when we first walked in. The staff was very nice. It was okay for one night but I don't think I could stay longer than that. The bed wasn't too comfortable for me. Overall, fairly nice for my purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Savannah, GA

Fantastic deal!

Posted Jul 19, 2011
I had initially selected this hotel solely because it was inexpensive and close to where I was going. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and cleanliness of my room, and very pleased with the hotel's willingness to make arrangements for my ridiculously late check-in. They were even undergoing a bit of construction while I was there, but they managed it well so that the construction didn't get in my way/inconvenience me at all. I will DEFINITELY be staying here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2011 on Hotels.com