Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Norcross GA

Close to my Work

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
My A/C did not cool. I called down stairs to the front desk, told about it, they say to put it on low and wait 20 minutes, that it should work, but it did not. I spent all night with hot air in my room.
3 out of 5
by carl from alabama

not applicable

Posted Jul 16, 2013
Pros: location
Cons: more soap and hair shampoo
room supplies are minimal--one bar of soap, no shampoo. in other words, no extras. breakfast not provided. towels were nice.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sucker

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cierra

do not waste your money

Posted Feb 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
i decided to get this room because it seemed nice and it had a really good price. when it was time to check in the front desk lady took FOREVER. got into the room there was still maintenance supplies left in the room. there were no extra pillows that i specially requested. the shower trim in the bathroom was dangling on the shower knob. holes in the shower curtains. there was no mattress cover only sheets on top of sheets. and what my stay even worse was that they couldn't extend my stay over the phone (had issues with my car and i knew i wouldn't make the checkout time) i had to leave the room to checkout and check back in. on top of all of this i was NEVER checked in to begin with?!!! then i had to pay again which was more expensive then hotels.com. NEVER AGAIN WILL I WASTE MY $$$$ at this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

nightmare hotel!!!!

Posted Jan 8, 2013
Cons: Dirty soiled bed linen. Filthy shower!
Walls are horribly thin, I could hear the couple next door having sex!!! Once they left I thought I could relax. I pulled the covers back and the bed linen had BLOOD on it. I called the front desk again, they moved me to a different room. The bed linen was dingy /dirty. The towels were soiled as well. It was 1:30 in the morning so I spread my own towels and slept on the corner of the bed on towels. It was the worst hotel experience ever!!! I will NOT recommend this nightmare of a hotel to anyone!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Vicki B

Bare bones but mostly clean place with Kitchenette

Posted Jul 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
First thing I did when I arrived in the room was tear the covers off the bed to examine condition of sheets due to some negative reviews I had read. Sheets looked very clean, but there was a live small cockroach on the sheet. Otherwise the place really was clean and had no bad odors. How did that roach get there? It's got a nice kitchenette and the shower worked well. It wasn't really comfortable due to not enough pillows on bed, low bed, cramped space, etc. The towels were pretty thick and nice for the price of the place. There was a sign outside our room requesting that pets use designated pet stop areas, but I never saw where the pet stop area was. I'd stay there again if I couldn't find anything better for the price, but would not be delighted to do so.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Kennesaw

Posted Jun 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
Not bad for what you pay for this place. The bathroom door was warped and wouldnt close properly and the non-smoking room smelt like cigarettes but otherwise a reasonable place to rest