Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was ok. A clean place to sleep. Could hear tv behind wall but luckily it was turned off before too long. Most outlets didn't work, plugs fall right out. Very loud toilet and bath drain. Ok for one night, glad I don't have to stay every night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
superclean...excellent...but poor breakfast comperad to others...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel impression

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Pros: The room and bathroom were spacious. It contained a mini refrigerator, microwave and coffee facilities.
Cons: The hotel linen was worn out. The towels were too thin. The bed linen should be replaced in the new hotel style.
Location: The hotel was central to the shopping mall.
The hotel staff were most helpful. The room was spacious and clean. However the hotel condition was disappointing as it was a little run down. The hotel towels were too thin and the bed linen should be replaced in the new style of using a sheeted bed comforter for health standards.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the toilet was broken would not flush.

Posted Oct 6, 2013
the toilet was broken and would not flush I called front desk and all they said is just hild the handle down. they finally said I Could change rooms at 1 am. horribe servixe
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by K from Paducah, KY

Close to Atlanta and Right Off the Interstate

Posted Oct 4, 2013
Pros: It's location and cost is ideal. We could stop just a short drive outside of Atlanta and it was just off the interstate. Waffle maker for breakfast!
Cons: Lighting at night both inside and parking lot. The toilet flushing ability.
Location: We stopped here on our way to Florida. We went to the aquarium, coke store, centennial park and SkyView in Atlanta the next morning.
This was our 2nd time staying at this hotel (the first being in 2012). It was okay for a quick overnight stay. However, several of the lights were not working in various parts at night and there was very little lighting in the parking lot. We arrived at night which made it seem a bit scary. In addition, the toilet had flushing issues where you had to really hold down the lever to get it to flush and the first time we walked out of our room, the door didn't lock behind us. Otherwise, it was okay and the breakfast in the morning was perfect (especially the waffle maker).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ms Bea from St Augustine, Fl

Very Pleasant Motel

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Pros: It was very clean and quite.
Cons: Nothing. I got much needed rest.
I really enjoyed this motel. It was clean and had a pleasant atmosphere. The employees was very nice and friendly. The beds were very comfortable. Bathroom was very clean. And it's always good to have complimentary breakfast.