Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sue from Australia

Great facilities

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Cooking facilities, cleanliness, wifi, breakfast, parking
Cons: More room to eat a meal
Location: 2nd & Charles is nearby , could spend the whole day there!
My husband & I stayed for 2 nights and the facilities and staff were excellent. We had our 9 year old grandson with us and the only draw back was only one dining chair in the room which made it difficult to eat a meal. Would recommend it to those who want a good clean room and friendly staff, good breakfast too
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jennifer from Destin, Fl

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Could use an update, pool was closed, breakfast didn't happen. Afraid to get on elevator. Air conditioning was not cooling had to have service guy change filter in air conditioning unit
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I booked the room, I was told it was a room with a queen bed and pull out couch. When I checked in, the only room available only had a queen bed so our 6 year old had to sleep with us. The toilet was stopped up and full of feces when we checked into it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from Indpls.

Loved it!

Posted Apr 21, 2014
The hotel is a little hard to find but the desk clerk was very helpful and "talked me in". I had my elderly mom with me - so nice to have separate bedrooms so she could retire early. Plenty of room for her wheelchair. I would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matt Wallis from Lithia, FL

Walls are too thin!

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room they put us in was on the first floor, but it was right under the ice machine, or vending machines or something. We could hear loud footsteps all evening that were strong enough that it shook the headboard of the bed. The wall between our room and the room next to us was so thin that we could hear casual conversations in our room, as well as the very unhappy baby that screamed and knocked on the wall several times. This made it very diffucult to get to sleep. The sleeper sofa in our suite was also very uncomfortable for our daughter as the mattress was so thin. Not a good experience. Won't stay here again. It was as though they didn't put enough insulation in the walls or ceiling. It seemed like a relatively new building, so maybe they cut some corners and left out insluation and used thinner plywood under the carpets. We were glad we were only staying one night there. If we needed more than one night, we would have left and found somewhere else to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2014 by Cailin, Hotel Management
Mr.Wallis I would like to formaly apologize for youtr most recent stay with us. I am generally sorry for your overall stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 night get-a-way

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: the breakfast offering was good
Cons: hall carpeting getting worn and walls new to be painted
Location: Many close restaurants and good shopping
Was short but good experience. Would stay again. Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by K. Banks

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com