Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sue from Australia

Great facilities

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Cooking facilities, cleanliness, wifi, breakfast, parking
Cons: More room to eat a meal
Location: 2nd & Charles is nearby , could spend the whole day there!
My husband & I stayed for 2 nights and the facilities and staff were excellent. We had our 9 year old grandson with us and the only draw back was only one dining chair in the room which made it difficult to eat a meal. Would recommend it to those who want a good clean room and friendly staff, good breakfast too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from Indpls.

Loved it!

Posted Apr 21, 2014
The hotel is a little hard to find but the desk clerk was very helpful and "talked me in". I had my elderly mom with me - so nice to have separate bedrooms so she could retire early. Plenty of room for her wheelchair. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 night get-a-way

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: the breakfast offering was good
Cons: hall carpeting getting worn and walls new to be painted
Location: Many close restaurants and good shopping
Was short but good experience. Would stay again. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by June from Chattanooga

We had a great time, just hanging out!

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very satisfied, will stay here again, pprice very good also.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2014 by Cailin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your commented regarding your stay with us. We genuinley appreciate you shoocins us and look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back the next time you are in the Kennesaw area. Hospitably, Cailin A. Riddell General MAnager TownePlace Suites Kennesaw
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Be careful not to get room 114.

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Clean facility with pleasant staff. Minimal breakfast since you have a full kitchen in your room. My complaint was that my room shared a wall with the entrance door on that side of the hotel. The return mechanism on the door was broken. Every time someone used the door it slammed shut with a wall reverberating thud. This made sleep difficult till everyone came in for the night (midnight). Folks started leaving by that door starting about six a.m. the next morning. I told the staff about it the first morning, but it was not fixed by the second night. Very frustrating. If I'd have had a different room, maybe my stay would have been better. They were full up both nights, so swapping rooms was not an option.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2014
It's very convenient location and very nice rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Cailin, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with. We look forward to having you stay with u in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Frank from Kentucky

Great hotel with great rooms.

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spacious, clean, and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New orleans

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleasantly surprised the rooms were nice size, full kitchen and staff was very attentive. The hotel was centrally located to plenty of restaurants and shopping. If I'm back in the area I would certainly stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2014 by Cailin, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your comments about your recent stay yith us. I truly appreciate your comments and we certainly hope we will have the opportunity to welco,e you back as our guest. Have a great week! Hospitably, Cailin A. Riddell General Manager TownePlace Suites Kennesaw