Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kent

Lovely couples getaway

Posted Feb 19, 2015
This is the 3rd time my wife and I have stayed at Broome park. The lodges are excellent, with all the facilities you need for a comfortable and enjoyable stay. The beds in the lodges are very comfortable and the spa facilities on site are great, as is the bar the restaurant and the entertainment. Highly recommend this place for a quiet getaway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Diamond, Hotel Management
We are delighted you enjoyed your third stay at our resort and we thank you for taking the time to let us know your feedback. We are pleased that you recommend this resort and we hope you will visit us again. Max Tanner Resort Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Williamfrom Rochester

1 night stay in Feb

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great villas, equipped excellently with fridge, freezer, hob, oven, dishwasher in the kitchen and two great washrooms. Set in beautiful grounds. Would go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2015 by Diamond, Hotel Management
We are pleased that you enjoyed your one night stay and found the apartments well equipped and appreciated the resort location. We are pleased that you would visit us again! Max Tanner Resort Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gloucester

Excellent lodge

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Second stay at Broome Park. Excellent quality lodge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Diamond, Hotel Management
We are pleased that you enjoyed another stay with us and we are pleased that you liked the lodge that you were allocated. We hope that you are able to visit us again soon. Linda Borello Resort Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wendyfrom Halling

Relaxing break, beautiful setting

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Myself and 4 friends booked a one night stay at Broome Park as a belated Christmas present to ourselves and boy were we impressed when we arrived! The grounds are stunning and the accommodation top class! Check in was smooth and we were given maps and information about the grounds. We stayed in lodge number 12 and was furnished to an impeccable standard. We didn't use the onsite facilities (swimming pool etc) as we were only there overnight and the bar and restaurant were closed for refurbishment so we went into Canterbury in the evening for a meal. My only complaint is that we were not there long enough; our stay was far too short! I would definitely recommend Broome Park and will be returning for a longer stay in the future especially as we only paid £22 each for our stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2015 by Diamond, Hotel Management
Thank you for your lovely review, we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Broome Park Golf & Country Club. We are delighted that you liked the apartment that you were allocated and appreciated the gorounds that the resort is situatuated in. We really hope that you can return to Broome Park in the future. Linda Borello Resort Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Constanzefrom Berkshire

Wonderful accommodation

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
I'm surprised that using a basic hotel swimming pool should cost extra to guests staying there. Very unusual.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2015 by Diamond, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you liked the accommodation. We note your comments with regards to the facilities charges - unfortunately, these charges are applicable for non-members of Diamond Resorts. We hope that you are able to visit us again soon. Linda Borello Resort Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Verona

consigliato

Posted Jan 7, 2015
utilizzato per business Ottima posizione e contesto. Puliza, gentilezza e confort. consigliatissimo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

the best year opening

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Marvellous location, the lodge number 5 is just splendid place to open the year with my family, the reception building is gorgeous and the pool was all at our hands for one hour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very enjoyable stayed. Lovely lodge, service was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com