Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun hotel for kids

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Front desk staff was not friendly at welcoming at all but overall stay was a 4 out of 5 stars
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Mar 13, 2015
The HARDEST bed I have ever experienced. Barely slept. Only sheer curtains in the room. You can see in from the parking lot and the sun shines directly in, waking you with the light. Never again. Could have had a much better night for half the price across the street at a more "economy" hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel to stay.

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Room was clean, staff friendly. Parking lot could be bigger. Good breakfast. Excellent restaurants nearby. Hotel close to major cities on either side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great pool and hot tub

Posted Feb 23, 2015
A great place to stay if you want to play in the pool or relax in the hot tub. The pool area is like a mini water park for the kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Brimfield, OH

Nice hotel for families

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: The size of the room, free breakfast exceeded my expections, wonderful, friendly staff. More affordable than expected. Hotel had real cable TV.
Cons: The "indoor water park" is really just 2 slides, a waterfall, and a couple of buckets that dump water. Water was not that warm but it is February.
Location: Not much to do in Portage County in February but there are tons of restaurants so you will not go hungry.
Overall a pretty great experience. The room was nice and spacious. 2 adults and 3 kids stayed comfortable for 2 days when we had a small emergency in our home. The breakfast was better than expected. Staff was super friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by AMANDAfrom Canton, OH

Nice Getaway in winter months of Ohio

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Kids had a blast at the slides and pool while I relaxed at pool side and in the hot tub. Nice getaway in the winter months of OHIO!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rickfrom Toledo OH

Business Trip

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great for the price and convenient to our work site
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by pat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adamfrom Archbold

good place for a family

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed in town for a family funeral. The staff was all very kind and helpful. Our kids loved the pool and slides. Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Southampton, PA

Comfort(able) Inn and Suites in Kent Was Great

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Short trip just in and out. The staff was always smiling and friendly and helpful (even in the middle of a very cold and snowy day). The facility was really nice.