Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

値段相応のホテル

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: フルキッチンで値段が安い
Cons: 全体的に汚い、カーペットは特に汚い バスタブがない
Location: シータックから車で15分程度 I-5の入口まで5分以内ととても便利 主要のスーパーマーケットが近い
良い点 値段が安いのにフルキッチンが付いている シータック空港から車で15分程度でレンタカーをする人には便利 場所も主要な幹線道路ぞいにあり、主要ハイウェイにもアクセスが5分以内と近い 大学や一般住宅街の近くなので、有名なスーパーマーケットやガソリンスタンドなどが近い フレッドマイヤーが真横にあり、徒歩3分程度 スタッフが親切 銃を所持したセキュリティーがずっといるので比較的安心できる 警察の車も巡回していることが確認できる ペットもお金を払えば一緒に宿泊できる 悪い点 部屋のお風呂にバスタブがない カーペットが汚い テレビが液晶テレビではなくてブラウン管テレビ チャンネル数が少ない20チャンネルくらい? 地域的に治安があまり良いとはいえない 敷金礼金のいらないアパートに近いホテルなので、低所得者が定住しているため治安的に不安を感じる場面もある(そのため、警察の出入りもあると考えられる) エレベーターが故障して2週間たっても治ることはなかった 建物も築15年?経っているため比較的古さを感じる 総評 金額を考えると贅沢は言えないので75点 アメリカに慣れている人であれば満足いくホテルではないだろうか アメリカに不慣れな人からすると、治安的にはおすすめはできない 安く、長期の滞在を望む場合におすすめ
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

HORRIBLE

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Loud, police presence, beer drinking and office staff not helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2015
I would never stay there again........ ...........
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 日本 千葉県

フロントの方が親切でした

Posted Dec 29, 2014
空港から車で25分。近くもなく遠くもない距離です。 リーズナブルなので部屋は狭いですが、清潔です。寝るところとしては良いと思います。フロントの方も親切でタクシーを呼んでくれたり、何度尋ねても笑顔で対応して下さいました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great! The places are perfect to stay! I will go back and stay again definitely!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm thrilled to here that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our hotel met all of your needs and expectations. It is great to read that you will stay with us again. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to welcoming you back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff Monica: the best we've had in years!

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Hotel staff Monica was so nice. (I believe that was her name. Lol) She was very professional, yet i felt like she had been my good friend for many years. That was a very NICE change from the snobby front desk staff they normally have at Crossland in kent. They act as if they are running a 5 star resort, & haven't had proper training in making guests feel "WELCOMED" to their establishment. I only stayed here because of the rates & the fact that my home is half a mile down the hill, on the water in des moines. I stay there for a few days every other month, for my "mommy - wife - housekeeper get away." It's always clean, quiet & affordable. I never rate this hotel, because I usually feel like being negative. ... but that lady this time, changed my perspective on Crossland. Thanks Monica! :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is so great to read that our staff member was so professional, friendly, and welcoming. The staff and I are proud to know that we reliably provide you with a clean, quiet, and affordable room for getaways. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back for another comfortable stay in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom des moines wa

Convenience

Posted Nov 9, 2014
fast good people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am so pleased to read that you found our hotel to be convenient. It is great to know that my staff was efficient and provided you with good service. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by shawntyllfrom wenatchee

Crossland workers are ghetto

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible and rude customer service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good stuff

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good stuff