Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Good enough to have a place to sleep at night but very noisy for the weekend night till very late.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. The situation you described regarding the noise disturbances is truly unacceptable. We are very sorry for this issue. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have addressed this issue with our onsite security as well as our front desk staff to ensure your experience is not repeated. Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

値段相応のホテル

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: フルキッチンで値段が安い
Cons: 全体的に汚い、カーペットは特に汚い バスタブがない
Location: シータックから車で15分程度 I-5の入口まで5分以内ととても便利 主要のスーパーマーケットが近い
良い点 値段が安いのにフルキッチンが付いている シータック空港から車で15分程度でレンタカーをする人には便利 場所も主要な幹線道路ぞいにあり、主要ハイウェイにもアクセスが5分以内と近い 大学や一般住宅街の近くなので、有名なスーパーマーケットやガソリンスタンドなどが近い フレッドマイヤーが真横にあり、徒歩3分程度 スタッフが親切 銃を所持したセキュリティーがずっといるので比較的安心できる 警察の車も巡回していることが確認できる ペットもお金を払えば一緒に宿泊できる 悪い点 部屋のお風呂にバスタブがない カーペットが汚い テレビが液晶テレビではなくてブラウン管テレビ チャンネル数が少ない20チャンネルくらい? 地域的に治安があまり良いとはいえない 敷金礼金のいらないアパートに近いホテルなので、低所得者が定住しているため治安的に不安を感じる場面もある(そのため、警察の出入りもあると考えられる) エレベーターが故障して2週間たっても治ることはなかった 建物も築15年?経っているため比較的古さを感じる 総評 金額を考えると贅沢は言えないので75点 アメリカに慣れている人であれば満足いくホテルではないだろうか アメリカに不慣れな人からすると、治安的にはおすすめはできない 安く、長期の滞在を望む場合におすすめ
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

HORRIBLE

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Loud, police presence, beer drinking and office staff not helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2015
I would never stay there again........ ...........
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are very sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience at our hotel. We will continue working to improve our hotel and our guest's experience to ensure your experience is not repeated. Thank you again for sharing your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are very sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience at our hotel. We will continue working to improve our hotel and our guest's experience to ensure your experience is not repeated. Thank you again for sharing your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are very sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience at our hotel. We will continue working to improve our hotel and our guest's experience to ensure your experience is not repeated. Thank you again for sharing your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by stephaniefrom Seattle

great for an overnight stay

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Peaceful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lilly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

I give this hotel 1 stars bad hotel stay

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Their customer service is terrible
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

I hate this hotel!

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
They are so rude & unprofessiona!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Deannafrom Seattle Wa

This place is terrible to loyal customers!

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
This place kicked me out for no good reason. I never gave them a reason to kick me out!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Deannafrom Seattle

Hate it here

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
I hate how they kicked me out fir no reason. How they did was very unacceptable! No one told me i was to be kicked out. I found out by leaving to the store at 8am to cone back, go 2 the office, jus to find i was kicked with notification! They wouldn't even allow to get my stuff. I had 2 wait the next morning. I was force to sleep outside in the cold! I hate them so much for what they did to me!