Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: In the countryside, nice and quiet
Cons: Signage on road, we went right by it
Location: went to Brands Hatch from here, easy to get to.
Nice and quiet, room a little small but clean , staff very helpful .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quiet retreat

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: It was was quiet
Cons: It was easy to drive past, so improve the signage
Location: Pleasant ou try walks
Warm and friendly welcome when we arrived. Comfortable room good full English breakfast, nd lovely setting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rhumba1dance from norwich

Lovely B&B really 1st rate ..

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: All of it
We had a 1 night stay , and it was a perfect "pit stop" , room was clean and tidy with coffee and tea making facilities , huge bathroom , and a good " full English breakfast " the next morning ,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by PatB from Dorset

Everything was OK

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Slightly disappointed, we expected more from the high rating. Hotel and grounds would benefit from some TLC, hot tap in our room did not work. Was OK for one night, but probably wouldn't stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bridget from Glasgow

Helpful flexibility for a late night arrival

Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a very brief stay but my room was comfortable, breakfast efficient and that was what I needed! The garden looked good for longer stays, better weather. I like a more powerful shower, but this is a relatively minor issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tony from Thames Valley

Convenient location for channel ports or Kent

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent service and very accommodating. Ideally situated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Would recommend this place wholeheartedly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maggie from Dorset

Happy

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Glad I good this b&b
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jennifer from Tunbridge Wells

A Second trip

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
I came back to the Coach House as I had such a wonderful time previously. Both times I stayed in the single room - one of the largest I have been in. I was welcomed warmly, even being two hours early. I was told about an evening event the next night and was even invited. What a homely feeling. The only thing to be aware of is the single room had no wifi connection. Not an issue for me as I just went into the dining room, but could be for others. I can not wait to go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from Ramsgate, Kent, UK

Wonderful

Posted Jul 21, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised by the beauty of the surroundings, the wonderful staff, and the comfort of the room, it was a great stay!