Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2014
I would recommend better pillows and maybe some better lighting, it was a little harsh, but i liked the hotel. Nicely decorated, clean and taken care of. I will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroe, ct

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Excellent came in at 130 am very friendly room was very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Had a fridge
Cons: Breakfest
Location is close to freeway, breakfast is OK, but could need some upgrade, no hot food every day only egg and no bacon or sourcage .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located

Posted May 30, 2014
We were visiting 2 colleges and this location was perfect. Close to restaurants. Website advertised hot tub, only had a pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robin from austin tx

Super clean !

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Excellent & clean & updated .staff very friendly : beds comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cynthia petrucci from Cranberry township pa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Person at front desk,Kia, was extremely friendly and helpful. We stay at hotels frequently and she was "top notch" in customer service and friendliness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barrie from Pennsylvania

Wonderful place to stay while visiting family

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very nice hotel. Great indoor pool and wonderful breakfast selection. The staff was quite friendly and outgoing. We often visit the Kent area to see family and it will be our hotel of choice if the price is reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martin from Pennsylvania

Great family-friendly hotel for the price.

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
We chose the Hampton Inn based on its proximity to I76. We had a small child with us and were looking for a clean quiet place to sleep. The front desk person put us in a quiet corner of the hotel and helped us locate food immediately. The hotel common areas and room were clean. The bed was comfy and breakfast was good. When the aforementioned small child hid our spare keys, the cleaning staff found them and had them sent to us. Overall great hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by evlanton from Takoma Park, MD

Not a single complaint!

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Competitive price, nice breakfast, friendly people, decent pool...I will be a returning customer!