Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Peterborough

Excellent stay, room close to all facilities

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Everything. I was working next day in the Eclipse Business Park, so excellent location, however nothing else around, except for a Chef and Brewer pub
The room was spacious and very clean. The pool was lovely. Breakfast very tasty. A very nice stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Must visit if you want to relax

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Staff Room Gym and Pool Food
Cons: A little pricey, but you do get what you pay for. So I'm just being picky.
Location: Right off the junction of M20, close enough to walk into the lovely shopping county town of Maidstone. 15-20 walk saves the hassle of parking.
I was initially a bit worried that it would be too noisy for my pre planned relaxing weekend, but I was so wrong. The check in staff were fantastic even offered to take my cases to the room for me. The whole atmosphere was cool and relaxing, nothing seemed to phase the staff. Awesome gym and pool and of course the huge rooms with one of the best hotel beds I've even slept in. I highly rate this hotel. Food was first class.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel as a base to explore Kent

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pleasantly surprised at the high standard of the hotel. Used the hotel as a base to visit a number of National Trust properties.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice Hotel easily located from the Motorway

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly with good gym facilities
Cons: Lacking a lift
Stayed overnight prior to wedding following day and found the location turnoff easy from the motorway after travelling from London. Late arrival, found staff pleasant and buffet breakfast in the morning was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Lovely massage treatment. Nice overall stay. X
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by karina from East Sussex

Loved the breakfast!

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for one night, was pleasant enough. Loved the breakfast! Would definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by owen from Caerphilly

Hilton Maidstone

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is well located and the facilities and food very good, but my room on the first floor was very noisy and would advise to stay on a higher floor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Herfordshire

Mostly self service Hiltons not what it used to be

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Staff friendly but not highly trained, I haven't stayed at a Hilton for many years and they are not what they used to be. Mostly self service. Nice swimming pool though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Julie from Portsmouth

Would definitely stay again

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Can't fault
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2015 by Melissa Brown, Hotel Management
Good Evening Julie, Thank you for you post, and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind Regards Melissa Brown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2015 by Melissa Brown, Hotel Management
Good Evening Daniel, Thank you for giving us 5 stars for your stay with us. I hope you have a pleasant week. Kind Regards Melissa Brown