Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spain

Great price and guest house .

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Dont usually like to stay at a guest house but so glad i did as although very small room was ensuite and very clean .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MICHELLEfrom Bolton

Good stay.

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were courteous and friendly. Plenty of parking on the side street, which was unlit. Breakfast was good to start the day. The attic room we were in was fine if a bit on the snug side!! Would stay again if working in that area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Kentmere

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly owner. Good value rooms. Clean and comfortable. Would recommend staying there. Only drawback is on street parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Artofrom Kouvola

Ystävällinen palvelu

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Varmaan tää oli ihan tyypillinen Englantilais rakennus jossa "hotelli" sijaitsee. Huoneeseen jälkikäteen rakennettu suihku ja WC ajavat asiansa. Bideetä ei ole, sellaista ei liene tuolla maailmalla edes tunneta. Ystävällinen palvelu
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

good stopover

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice friendly clean and convenient for the tunnel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by DougjBullfrom Milton Keynes

No Parking

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hostess and the Hotel? was very good.The problem was there is no free parking unless you call a busy street full of cars a car park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by bwstaffordfrom Stafford

Great treatment

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Landlady was looking out for me. I arrived before the official check-in time. No problem. She carried my case up and also down the next morning. breakfast was offered earlier than listed time. The single room was very small, but fine. Extra pillows provided. Drink tray was very generously filled. 8 milks for a single room !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Judifrom Surrey

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Generally very good in all respects.Car parking very difficult.