Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room, friendly staff

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Only problem we had was room next to us decided to have a party at 11pm. The door slamming and noise kept us awake for some time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elvis from high Wycombe

relax

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Out stay was very relaxed but in the room the wall going into the bathroom need to be looked at it may need some repairs but overall it very good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what we expected -

Posted Mar 16, 2015
For the price we paid and for what we got - should have gone to a travelodge or premier inn Over priced room and breakfast!!! I don't think this hotel is 4* - more like a 3.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from Birmingham

Stay

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Bathroom to small for the radiator to close to the toilet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rohit from Mumbai

Experience staying at Mercure

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
A very beautiful and comfortable hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JADE from Basingstoke

Average

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
An averagly average stay. Dated rooms, took over an hour to come fix tv. staff are nice though and resturant good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room. Mattress was a bit hard.

Posted Feb 11, 2015
We stayed one night and our room was comfortable, except the mattress was hard. We used the leisure facilities which were clean and very nice. Would go again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handy to. Moter way

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Old Very old. And worn And about forty pounds worth
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deborah from Ashford

Well located hotel, central for Maidstone and M20

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Regular user - like the location - suits well, nice and central.