Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Gorgeous hotel near excellent wineries

Posted Nov 16, 2014
The hotel is beautifully done and well maintained. Everything is neat and well thought out. Staff are friendly and welcoming. We had a wonderful time staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Posted Nov 13, 2014
It was awesome! Quiet and comfy. Great food, attentive staff, pretty scenery. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ericfrom Wisconsin

Rough start - Fantastic Finish!

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked online late in the day, got to hotel, room wasn't ready. Concierge made up our room and delivered a bottle of Champagne & box of chocolates when he found out we just got married in Napa. Room was a bit spendy but nice, a lot of ambiance (fireplace, candles, light jazz in the background). Breakfast in the morning was Fantastic! All in all, nice stay but we had just come from The Harvest Inn in St. Helena and I would much rather go back to The Harvest Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

You won't find a better retreat....this is a gem!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Can't say enough about this place! It was unique, cute, charming, and the staff was meticulous and attentive! The property only has approximately 30 rooms so you will feel like you are the only guest when you stay here. Be careful, depending on when you want to go....the rooms book up fast. The grounds it's self are beautiful, lots of flowers and trees, and a garden that grows a very large variety of ingredients that the chef uses for the daily meals, allude fresh and to order. Go see Eric the concierge, he will take care of you. He arranged our hot air balloon ride (which was amazing) and he sent us to the Repris winery that blew our socks off. Took advantage of the spa while we were there, what a serene getaway. The pool was great too, spent a day catching some sun. I highly recommend this hotel and we can't wait to come back....hopefully next year :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Bay Area, CA

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Beautiful grounds, friendly staff, and outstanding massage service. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dina S.from San Francisco

Romantic

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful property and top notch amenities. Will absolutely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rana & Moxiefrom Redwood City

Perfect 2-day getaway

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was amazing! They have romance options that you can ask for in advance, that will be waiting for you in the room: rose petals, sparkling wine, chocolates, massage oils, scrubs – and that was just option 1! In-room massage! Saline hot tub (it's more of a shallow pool!) and regular pool. Best continental breakfast ever! Wonderful wait staff and guest services – super friendly and accommodating. We'll be coming back here at least once a year to do it again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2013
Pros: fabulous cuisine great concierge with excellent knowledge of the vinyards and history. Booked all our arrangements - couldn't be happier
Went there for a business meeting. staff are all very accommodating and helpful . All arrangements for the meeting were perfect as was the comfort and fine dining in the hotel Great place for leisure or small meetings. just perfect for a romantic getaway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Tuscan Style Inn

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Romantic Inn in Sonoma, love the Tuscan style. Rooms are beautiful, from the fireplace to the furniture and linens a perfect romantic get away. Dinner was excellent, dined in the courtyard by the fireplace. Wonderful breakfast in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com