Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

stay

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: It had enough plug ins.
Cons: change the alarm clock so it can be seen from the bed.
Location: There are places to eat very close to the motel.
Over all very good, with the bath room fan running all the time it pulled a breeze through the window. The room felt cool all the time. The alarm clock in the room was fastened to the night stand and to see what time it was you had to get out of bed, and you couldn't change the alarm time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Nice simple stay over night. Clean and staff was very accomodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amyfrom Bettendorf, IA

Home Away From Home

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was impressed by the cleanliness and the amount of guest supplies available. The service was great and I would definitely recommend them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ameliafrom Maryland

Hampton Inn in Keokuk

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff are very helpful and nice. The room was OK. The shower walls are dirty, the sink does not drain appropriately, the water pressure is so low it is almost a mist that comes out of the the shower head. The neighborhood was ok, given that Keokuk is a very small town, I suppose it is where it is supposed to be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice and quiet.

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Staff and location.
Everything about our experience was wonderful. Tyler greeted us by name when we returned to the desk to ask a few questions and also when returning the second night of our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Catharine,MO

Nice, Clean but...

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Our room was nice and clean however the it was smaller than we expected. We were deer hunting and had extra clothing and equipment with us that took up a lot of the floor space. We have stayed at this hotel before and the rooms were perfect. The lobby was clean and the coffee was ready for us! The staff was very friendly. We will certainly stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lynettefrom CA

A++++++

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff; filling, hot, multi-choice breakfast buffet; clean, inviting rooms with plenty of amenities. Indoor pool looked inviting (we forgot suits).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lenoirfrom Tallahassee, FL

Tyler!

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very happy with our stay in Keokuk. We particularly enjoyed the night desk clerk, Tyler! The hotel was very clean and comfortable.