Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Great staff great bar and food

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Was and excellent stay you are literally on the main drag it was great the bar downstairs the Danny Mann is amazing had so much fun there the area is great cafe and merchandise shops right out the door the building is very old although the rooms are well kept the walls are thin and you can hear everything mins the music in the bar with goes all night
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike and Ben from NY, NY

THE BEST BUT

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
location wonderful, great staff, comfortable room…only problem was parking, entrance to their lot very narrow and hard to get to due to one way streets…no problem, parked in lot across from tourist info around the corner...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by g conlon from llondon

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff very friendly,good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
by patrick o donnell from donegal

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
good location. excellkant ..friendly staff. will stay again in fhotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott from USA

Pleasantly surprised.

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
It fit my needs perfectly. I wanted to be in town close to restaurants and nighttime activities...could not have been any better. The room was much larger and nicer than I expected. There was a very good restaurant/bar in the hotel which was convenient, and the breakfast included was excellent. If I return to the area I will definitely return to that hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J. M. from USA

Best of Our Trip

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: Great location, helpful staff, clean and comfortable rooms, free wifi, affordable.
Cons: The parking lot can be very hard to get in and out of, so maybe just a bit of warning on that note before arrival would be nice.
Location: In my opinion, it was the best place to be! Great for shopping, finding a place to eat, or wandering into a pub. Also a short drive to National Park.
My friend and I stayed at both hostels and hotels on this trip- one of the hotels was a B&B, one was a castle, but this Best Western was our favorite place to stay of the whole trip. I would stay there again in a heartbeat- the room was comfortable, clean, the staff was very helpful, and the location is awesome for wandering around the town center!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Darrian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfect Location for shopping & food

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is conveniently located for shops and restaurants and pubs. Close by is the Dingle Peninsula, where we spent a day at the beach. I would stay here again.