Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place in a great location!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Beautiful old style hotel in a great part of town. Staff are super friendly and helpful and the rooms are a good size. Breakfast is plentiful and included in the room price. My main suggestion/insight is that it the staff was not that versed on good recommendations for dining and we ate in some mediocre places as a result. Also, not a youthful place if you are looking for something hip or cool. Nice, though and fabulous location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Exceeded expectations. Lots of character. Excellent full Irish breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tom and Kate from USA

It's perfect

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff is extremely friendly,helpful, and good at what they do. We enjoyed the ample breakfast and the cozy and friendly bar. A great place to stay and enjoy Dingle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Charming hotel in great location!

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff couldn't be more friendly, from check-in to recommendations on places to eat, this hotel was perfect for a quick stay in Dingle to explore the area. The hotel is in the center of town and you can quickly walk to the harbor, small farmers market, many local shops, restaurants and pubs. Its quiet with a charming decor that just makes you feel at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by G. Kelly from LK

Recommended

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent location, friendly staff, great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by george from Kingston,Ontario

The place to stay in Dingle

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: Grat plave to relax . Quiet yet in the centre of Dingle
Cons: signpost to the hotel
Location: lots of [places to eat. Staff very helpful in booking restaurant
Wonderful experience from the wonderful friendly arrival to the excellent room. The staff were awesome from the front desk to the dining room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jayne from Lancashire

Highly Recommended

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Pros: Clean with pleasant decor and a welcoming bar, very good breakfast, central location and friendly, efficient staff.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Several local bars. We would recommend the Half Door Restaurant (just up the street) for an evening meal.
This was our first visit to Ireland and we loved the hotel. The position of the hotel on the main street was ideal. The coast around Dingle is stunning despite the variable March weather. We very much enjoyed our time here. We have to give a special mention to Suzanne who was extremely jolly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire, USA

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel staff. Excellent breakfast. Convenient location.