Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was spacious and clean, srvice had vastly improved from previous stay a few weeks before. That could be due to Hotel being full for New Year Eve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alanfrom Dublin

Comfortable Stay

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
comfortable stay between christmas and new year, the hotel felt a little cold, the staff however were very friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Room privacy

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely Hotel.Only problem was that the walls of room were so thin that you could hear voices in the other room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patrickfrom Newcastle west

Fels point hits the spot

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I went away on my own just for one night beautiful hotel and if i ate all the full irish breakfast the next morning i would be full for the day loved the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by reginafrom IRL

perfect night away

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
perfect night away , and the Barfood , oh my god, FATASTIC , best burger ever , super stay, there was a wedding on , and it had no impact on the stay ,well caterd for and no exesive noiselevel like in other hotels. 5*
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Très bien !

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bien !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamesfrom Melbourne, Australia

Great value

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was only an overnight stay, but we were impressed with Fels Point Hotel and thought it great value as accommodation and breakfast cost the same as many B&Bs we have stayed in around Ireland. The room was a decent size and the bathroom good. It was a really good alternative. Breakfast was of a usual hotel breakfast standard with a reasonable selection and the choice of an individually cooked hot meal. The croissants were excellent. The hotel is a few minutes drive into Tralee - maybe we could have walked had it not been raining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philippefrom voiron

un séjour en toute sérénité

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
un sejour confortable, avec de la gentillesse et de la disponibilite. l'accueil est chaleureux. nous pourrions juste regretter qu'il n'y ai pas d'accord avec quelques parcours de golf environnant (qui sont pourtant nombreux, de qualités et tres abordable.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

lighting

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
the only problem i had with the room was the lack of lighting. the lamps were beautiful but the lack of central lighting in the room was a major no no. being visually impaired this distracted me a little. but over all i enjoyed my stay in Fels Point hotel