Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

hotel excellent

Posted Feb 28, 2015 
My stay was very comfortable. The room was excellent very modern and in excellent condition.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brianfrom Dublin

Disapointing!!

Posted Feb 15, 2015 
Very disapointing stay.Hotel lacked atmosphere and warmth. Most staff seemed disinterested. Presentation of food in bar was so poor it would suggest there was no qualified chef in place in the kitchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jan 6, 2015 
Room was spacious and clean, srvice had vastly improved from previous stay a few weeks before. That could be due to Hotel being full for New Year Eve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alanfrom Dublin

Comfortable Stay

Posted Jan 4, 2015 
comfortable stay between christmas and new year, the hotel felt a little cold, the staff however were very friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Room privacy

Posted Nov 14, 2014 
Lovely Hotel.Only problem was that the walls of room were so thin that you could hear voices in the other room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patrickfrom Newcastle west

Fels point hits the spot

Posted Nov 10, 2014 
I went away on my own just for one night beautiful hotel and if i ate all the full irish breakfast the next morning i would be full for the day loved the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by reginafrom IRL

perfect night away

Posted Oct 30, 2014 
perfect night away , and the Barfood , oh my god, FATASTIC , best burger ever , super stay, there was a wedding on , and it had no impact on the stay ,well caterd for and no exesive noiselevel like in other hotels. 5*
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Très bien !

Posted Oct 25, 2014 
Très bien !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamesfrom Melbourne, Australia

Great value

Posted Oct 12, 2014 
It was only an overnight stay, but we were impressed with Fels Point Hotel and thought it great value as accommodation and breakfast cost the same as many B&Bs we have stayed in around Ireland. The room was a decent size and the bathroom good. It was a really good alternative. Breakfast was of a usual hotel breakfast standard with a reasonable selection and the choice of an individually cooked hot meal. The croissants were excellent. The hotel is a few minutes drive into Tralee - maybe we could have walked had it not been raining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014